529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for King House Dental Group

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter193 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14041954
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2017

I Really Enjoy going to King House Dental... The staff are really friendly and honest on every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

I've been coming to Dr T for a few years now. He is hands down the best dentist. I drive 25+ miles just to come to this office. His staff is great , especially Emily. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Pleasant and caring staff that completed a variety of dental procedures in one visit in an efficient and effective manner ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very caring staff! Made this big scaredy cat feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. T and his staff are top notch. Everyone is so caring! Dr. T was able to diagnose a problem that three previous dentists couldn't find. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

Everyone is so polite, helpful & professional. The office is state of the art in the technology used. Dr T is very thorough in his examinations and makes recommendations that make sense. Also they are very transparent in the charting and X Rays. You can see every notation written and all the pictures taken. Emily cleaned my teeth so well w/ no pain! I am going to have my husband go now since it was such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2017

I absolutely love coming here.! I would recommend this to anyone in the Inland Empire.! Amazon and caring staff.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2017

Absolutely amazing facility! Everyone is so patient and caring, the best dental group I've been to by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love coming to King House Dental, I've been going here for 3 or 4 years now and would recommend this dental office to anyone in the Inland Empire. The staff is amazing and so caring and will answer any question you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

Dr T. Did an awesome job. I didn't feel any pain with the fillings he did. I recommend this dentist to everyone. I feel so much better about my teeth now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

I get the same kind of service every time. EXCELLENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

As a person who used to fear the dentist, I can tell you Dr. T is the best dentist I've been to. He provides excellent care and always has the latest technology available. I dislike being numbed, this morning he gave me a filling without it (like always). My appt was at 9, he came in at 9:05 to see me, by 9:24 I was driving home. Very gentle (yes, he drilled) and I can't wait to eat since I won't be biting my numb cheek for hours! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Amazing staff, Doc T is amazing and genuine. So happy with my care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. T has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional and caring. They make me feel very welcome and comfortable. I could never imagine going to another dentist. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and always do a fantastic job! I highly recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

Wonderful staff. Very helpful and they make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

A positive and welcoming experience. First time patient that had a full exam. I had some doubts but it changed after the problems that I have were explained to me and what was needed to be done. I'm going back for my next visit to get those procedures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

Love them!!!! Amazing staff and so accommodating! High dental anxiety and they completely changed that for me!!! Thank you Dr. T and Staff!!! You all are such s blessing to me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. T and the staff are all very friendly and as accommodating as possible. I've been with him approximately two years and it's been a good ride. Trust me, I'm a handful and they work with me (patiently) at every turn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr T and the whole staff at King House Dental are truly the most professional and patient focused dentist office I have ever been to, they all go out of their way to make your trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

The best dentist and staff I've ever been to and before them I've been to many. The Dr just makes you feel comfortable and he's very thorough. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr T and the whole staff at King House Dental are truly the most professional and patient focused dentist office I have ever been to,  they all go out of their way to make your trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

loved it here Doctor & staff they will make you fill welcome at home and relaxed. : )!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

I highly recommend this dental office. Friendly staff, Dr.T is incredibly smart and his technique is up to date, equipment is state of the art. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2017

I love this place. They are very patient with me. I've always had a fear of the dentist but since going to King house I trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2017

Nice dentist and all the girls working there are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2017

I absolutely LOVE King House Dental. This staff is by far the only staff that was beyond sweet and kind yet best of all they helped me overcome my massive phobia of going to the dentist. Their services are so beneficial and they took very good care of me. My entire family found our New family dentist ... KING HOUSE DENTAL Thank You Dr. Tatevossian and full staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

Great folks on that are quite entertaining. The only Dentist that I've ever looked forward to visiting. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14277674
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

Had a wonderful experience as usual.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

The Best Dental office, Dr. Steve Tatevossian is great. He is gentle, professional and all staff are very nice.They all treat you like a family member.Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14252919
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14252924
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. T. & staff make you they really care about my comfort & concerns. The experience was better than I had hoped. I HAVE A DENTIST !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. T is very patient- the best dentist I've ever seen. He took time to explain the details during the process of my crown, and made sure I wasn't left with any questions at the end of each visit. I get the sense that Dr T. (as well as the rest of his great staff) are very passionate about their work. It shows in how they treat the patients. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2017

Just got out of the dentist office. Man, it's been along time since I've had to get a filling. I was a little nervous scheduling an afternoon appointment, as my schedule is always so full. Within 3 minutes of arriving, I was taken back to my chair, offered personalized music and asked if I wanted anything to drink. For the filling, no pain, never felt a thing. In less than an hour, I am back at work again.Thank you Dr. T and staff for getting me in and out so quickly. You never disappoint!#patientforlife More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2017

Absolutely the most professional DDS office with caring and competent staff that I have ever been to. I highly recommend them highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. T and his staff provide excellent customer service. I found out about Dr. T after he conducted a presentation at my myeloma support group meeting. Honestly, I almost gave up on dentists! I've had a problem with one of my front teeth (#22) for years. I've had 3 fillings and a CT scan on it with dentists telling me there is no problem with it after the fillings. Dr. T was the only dentist that diagnosed it as a severe infection in the root. I had a two part root canal on it. Although I'm still recovering and it's still tender, the throbbing is gone. I'm on Medicare and he only accepts PPO insurance, but he offers a wonderful plan for cash paying patients. I'm not going to anyone else from this point on. Dr. T. and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable. He even called me on his cell phone on the Saturday after my root canal to check on me. I was pleasantly shocked. When I call the office with questions about my tooth, Dr. T returns my call. I couldn't ask for better service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Everyone one there is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Fantastic and professional doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had an extraction done at another dental facility. They failed to inform me that my stitches were non-dissolveable. My boyfriend goes to King House Dental and luckily mentioned my situation during a visit and his dentist, Dr. Tatevossian, told him he would be happy to check it out...no appointment needed which blew me away. The staff was great, super friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Tatevossian quickly realized if my stitches stayed in any longer I was risking an infection. He took them out immediately. He truly cares about people, I'm not even his patient! I wish I could be, however, I have the wrong dental provider. I highly recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2016

We love Dr T. He won my husbands heart when he called after his surgery to check on him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. I look forward to my visits every single time because I know I will be greeted with a smile. The staff is super caring and Dr. T always remembers his clients. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. If you are in the market for a dentist in a highly convenient location, King House Dental is a must. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13708015
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Nov 18, 2016

Doctor T. and his staff are trained in the latest and most effective technology available for dental health. Thanks to Dr. T.'s knowledge and expertise of oxygen treatments, my overall dental health is the best that it has been in over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2016

Dr. T first helped me with my TMJ, and then I transferred all my dental care to him. He's knowledgeable and professional. I trust him with my entire family's dental care. Plus, I'm not exaggerating to say that the TMJ treatment I received changed my life. I used to constantly have headaches. I even had internal bleeding (in my 20s) from taking too much ibuprofen.  After treatment and continuing 10 years later, I rarely get headaches. My jaw doesn't hurt after a dinner talking with friends...I actually used to speak less because it hurt. I'm quite literally a different person. Even more important to me is that he pre-treated my little one's hereditary jaw problems with preventative orthodontics to save her from my poor jaw genetics. She has pretty much avoided any TMJ problems due to her preventive treatment at 6 (she's 17 now). Thank you Dr. T and King House Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I feel he knows what is best for my teeth.He takes time to explain and show me all the details. I Feel as ease with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13437877
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2016

Just got my braces off and I'm loving the result ! It was a great year , the staff are amazing , and made it such a easy journey! Dr t thanks for a amazing smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

Had my teeth cleaned and I could not be more satisfied with my hygienist and Dr. T's follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2016

I enjoy my visits, staff are very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. Dr. T takes the scare out of dentist visits and makes everything pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2016

Dr. T and his staff have take care of me and my wife for over 6 years. They are wonderful. We would never consider going any to any other dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been going to King House Dental for 11 years now. Dr. T and his entire staff during my time as a patient has been amazing. His true compassion and love for what he does daily gives you a very comforting feeling knowing that he will go above and beyond while in his care. Emily my hygienist at King House is hands down the best I've ever had. During my time here everyone on this team have gone to any length to do the best possible with my experience with them...Thank you again hope your experience is as great as  I've received...God Bless ...Shawn Wade More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2016

Staff is amazing friendly as well as Dr.T very professional I'd recommend everyone to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2016

Great dentist - caring, smart and thorough.  He takes time with me each visit and gives such good medical advice and care.  I feel fortunate to have found him and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

Dr. T and his staff have always been wonderful to work with for both myself (parent) and children. Unfortunately, due to an insurance change I had to take my 5 yr. old to another dentist where I was told he needed to have 2 root canals and crowns in addition to 2 filings. A week of battling with insurance companies and the new dentist office led me right back to Dr. T! I got a same day appointment for my son and the wonderful news that he did NOT have any new cavities, and no root canals or crowns were needed. A simple fix of replacing a filing which had fallen out. Took all of 5 minuets. They literally saved me thousands of dollars and the heartache of what could potentially have been. Love Love Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

I've been going here for years! Very friendly staff and I love how knowledgeable Dr T is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr T and his entire staff are awesome. I've never felt so much at ease having dental work done. They go out of their way to make sure your comfortable. Dr T is a great dentist. He did amazing work on  my teeth and my husbands. My experience was nothing but positive.I have always feared the dentist but, not anymore. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been going to Steve my dentist for 3 years now for general dentistry.   He tested me for sleep apnea since I have been having difficulty sleeping for the past year after my braces.   He diagnosed me for having sleep apnea and made me an appliance I wear at night and now I can sleep through the night without waking up and much refreshed .   He has amazing staff as well always polite and kind . I will be going to king dental for many years to come. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444529
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. T and his staff are wonderful. My entire family goes there and we couldn't be happier. He does a wonderful job and I highly recommend him to anyone. We have been going to him for years and have never had a bad experience. His staff is always friendly and readily answers any questions or concerns we have. Dr. T himself is an excellent dentist and always has your best interest at heart. We are clients for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2016

Folks, this is a first-class operation all the way. I am treated with dignity and respect, by Dr. Tatevossian and all of his staff. Since I drive from Escondido to Redlands to meet my appointments, I am as committed to them as they have been to me. I'm happy that I have the opportunity to obtain the kind of skilled professional care the folks at King House provide.--Kevin Bray More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

Dr. T is friendly, caring, has cutting edge skills and hires capable people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr T and his staff are exceptional! After years of going to top rated dentists where I felt like just another patient, I luckily found King House Dental. I had had disabling fibromyalgia for years that would not respond to treatment. It started right after I got my first crown. I had nothing but pain and aggravation from that tooth and after years of trying other remedies, I suspected it could be linked. Every dentist I went to told me it was fine. I had others tell me it was TMJ and try to extort big money from me. Dr T took the time to get to the bottom of my pain, over an hour of detective work and he found it. A hairline crack almost undetectable and a leak in that "perfectly good" crown that had caused a raging infection to go unnoticed underneath for years. Unnoticed by everyone but me. He removed the problem and fixed me up and my life without Fibromyalgia pain resumed. Without his determination to help me when others wouldn't take the time, I wouldn't have my life back today. Since then I know I am in excellent care when it comes to my dental care. I drive over an hour to visit here and it's well worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13830077
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2016

The only Dental office that I have felt comfortable going to my entire life. Doctor T truly cares about his patients health and reduces or removes any fears I have had with other dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2016

My wife and I are past the mid-eighties and still have most of our original teeth...and in my case, that's despite fighting periodontal disease for several years! All thankful to our 30+ years of professional and smiling care by Dr Steve! What more is there to say? :DBill & Kay Whitfield More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444407
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2016

First off I have to say that this has to be one of the best customer service/ patient interaction offices I have been to EVER!! The staff was very friendly, polite, and accommodating. Dr. T even took the time to call me the evening before my TMJ consult to ask if I had any questions. My appointment was seen on time and Dr. T gave me one of the most thorough work ups I have ever had at a dental office! I have only been to one appt so far, but I really appreciated him analyzing my TMJ issue from a total body perspective. It seems he wants to address the real issue rather than just putting a bandaid on the superficial problem. It also seems he has a lot of knowledge on sleep apnea. I struggled to find a provider who "specialized" in TMJ and I'm not disappointed!! I highly recommend King House Dental for any sleep apnea/ TMJ needs (and I'm sure other dental but this is from my own personal experience). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

Try the best forgot the rest. Your teeth are just about the most important part of your life. Dr. T understands this and truly cares. Cutting edge technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

Kind, professional, thorough. I have been having an all-around fantastic patient experience with this dentist for a year now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

Friendly caring staff They explain what they are doing and way They are willing to answer all questions. You never feel as if you are a bother or that they are hurried More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

I've been going to King House Dental for years. I think Dr. T is the best. A great staff, friendly, knowledgeable and take great care of you. I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2016

Fabulous,friendly,efficient!! Always a positive experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2016

I was very nervous about leaving my old Dentist, because he was so caring to me as a patient, but I was looking for someone closer.Dr.T and his staff were very helpful and caring, not just about my teeth but overall health! It was a good experience and I made another appointment to see him again! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2016

Oh my god I love this dental office . The ladies are always kind and sweet. Dr. T is the best so far in my books . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2016

Dr. T and staff is amazing..we made a treatment plan and followed through with it and now i have a perfect smile..my kids go to him and his team as well More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444520
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2016

I LOVE King House Dental!! They are a very friendly and caring practice. Dr. T is professional, kind, and very efficient. I didn't have an appointment today but my bracket fell off on my braces. Even though they were very busy and booked solid they told me to come in. I didn't wait long, was seen and all was taken care of. You will not be disappointed by making Dr. T and his wonderful staff your go to dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2016

Amazing appointment today! Had a great cleaning with Emily, and my dental work with Dr. T was quick and pain free! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444431
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2016

I've been a patient at King House Dental since Dr. T started in Redlands. This is the only group I trust. They are extremely thorough. I won't go any where else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

Monica is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

I have serious anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr. T and his staff have never made me feel silly or foolish for choosing their sedation dentistry over regular dentistry. Everyone is always kind, friendly and they always make me feel like they know me personally and that I am a valued client. I really appreciate Dr. T's honesty and his personal touch. He really takes time with me and makes me feel as comfortable as possible. I completely trust him and he has won me over for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

Super friendly and knowledgable staff! You can tell everyone there works really hard to be precise and accurate while making sure you are completely taken care of. Awesome group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

My son had three small cavities filled. He went to the back smiling and came out with a bigger grin than he went in with. As we drove away, my son said he really like Dr. T and his staff. Which coming from a teen is very high praise indeed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

Dr T has always been on the cutting edge of technologies and procedures. The staff are usually very on top of things and will work overtime to properly care for their patients. In the light of our nation's toxic turns, Dr T's office shines in the dearth we see around us and promotes health and well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

by far the best dentist in the whole area ,,discusses your options with you .. other dentist I have had want to give you there idea of what service you need ..I have brought steve some odd dental issues in the past and he has always impressed me with his knowedge and workmanship More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2016

I am 8 months pregnant and had to get a tooth pulled and a filling and and they made me feel comfortable the whole time I was never nervous, Dr. T told me what was going to happen before he did anything and made sure I wasn't in pain or anything! I had to go in the day after because I accidentally got food in my extraction site and I was embarrassed but they all made me feel better and just took it out and told me how to use the syringe to flush out anything else that might get in!! I would highly recommend going here to anyone they will take care of you and everyone is super nice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Great dentist with a great staff. They have really calmed my fear of going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2016

Very knowledgeable Doctor, I just started visiting this office and everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. T works really quick and he's not rough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND SOME OF THE KINDEST PEOPLE IN THE "WORLD" AGAIN THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU ARE GOING TO DO FOR ME. I'M SMILING ALREADY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Best dentist we've ever had. We've been patients of Dr. T and his staff for 11y and are so thankful for the quality of care we receive at King House Dental. Thank you for treating us like one of your family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Thanks for taking such good care of my family, especially my little kiddos. Even our 2.5 ur old can't wait to get her teeth cleaned because she sees how much fun her brothers and sisters have (at the dentist's office, I know right!). They always brag about the little toys they get from the treasure chest. If you're looking for a quality family dentist that "gets" kids, you've got to try this office! Dr T and team, you guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2016

Thank you so much Dr. T and staff for all that you are doing for our program! We are truly blessed to have your support and knowledge to help our sons have the best chances and protection with their sports!! You guys rock!! Everyone please check out this office. They are amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444475
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

Excellent office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor takes his time to address all your concerns. Nobody enjoys going to the dentist - but King House makes the experience so much more pleasant. They are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

I was seen right away for my 3:30 appointment, the dental assistant immediately began examining and questioning the dental issues I was having upon getting in my room. Dr.T then examined more and helped me, and another appointment was set. All went great as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

I love going to king house the staff is always so kind and Dr.T is truly an amazing dentist the best I've had over the years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444461
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Just had my cleaning done and I was impressed yet again. I have very complex orthodontics in my mouth now and was a little apprehensive. Amy and Jenny out my fears at ease and everything went great. No pain and they were super fast. I was seated within 2 minutes of arriving and before I left the dental chair, they had already scheduled my next cleaning (and the rest of my family too)! These guys rock and understand that MY time is important. If you need a quality dentist who respects YOUR schedule, you've got to try this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2016

I have always been terrified of going to the dentist but thank God I found Dr T and his staff I have been going for years and will never go any place else if you can imagine it is like a spa experiance in how they treat me in keeping my fears at ease love them all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2015

Dr. T and his team couldn't be nicer or more concerned about patient health and comfort. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444504
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2015

What a nice experience yesterday. The staff amaze me, every time I go the treatment and care I am provided with is top notch. They are very happy and seem to be delighted to see me. They make you feel like your part of their family at King House Dental. They really go the extra mile in taking care of you. It's like no other experience I have had at a dental office. The care really is excellent. They have a way of making you feel like you are important and they actually care about you. From the reception area to the examine rooms it is clean, friendly, and warm. They love their jobs and treat you the best. Look no further King House is the by far the best dental care you can get. They listen to you, they look at you as a whole person and do the best job with your dental care and make you aware of all your options. They are honest and the pricing is good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444492
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Dr.T is very professional, hard working and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond for his patients. I highly recommend him without any reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2015

I broke part of my tooth off. I was able to get in the same day and had a great experience. I am very anxious about going to the dentist and they were gentle and offered nitrous oxide. I would highly recommend King House to anyone with dental needs and especially those who are anxious about their visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2015

They are AWESOME all the way around the board. I'm sticking with them til I leave California one day in the future More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444411
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2015

Just moved back to Redlands and was dreading finding a new dentist but Dr. T and his staff were phenomenal. Just what I'm looking for: to the point and no Bs. Had a great cleaning by Amy and will be back for my next one in 6 months. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444424
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2015

My first visit to King Dental Group in Redlands was a wonderful experience! I'd had an urgent need to be seen but as i was experiencing some tooth pain I was not looking forward to having a dentist work on me. Everyone from the front office staff, to assistants, to Dr. T were all friendly. I felt Dr. T and Asst. "Jenny" sensed my nervousness about being worked on and were very kind and understanding. After digital photos and x rays Dr T took the time to help me understand I had what is called a "hot tooth." (This explained the pain I was experiencing.) They fit me in the following day for my procedure and I am able to say that I was well taken care of. The BEST part--all this was done with no pain! In 2 weeks I return for a temporary crown on that tooth to be replaced with a permanent crown (I knew going in I needed one.) I hope to give a final "Well done!" report then. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Had my teeth cleaned today and Amy the hygienist was great!!! Amy was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Amy and King House Dental?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

After my last procedure at King House Dental Group I was made so comfortable, I was so nervous about it and the staff helped make me feel comfortable and calmed me down by offering me a warm pillow and blanket. I would highly recommend them to anyone in Redlands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

I have and will continue to always recommend King House Dental Group to anyone who needs a good dentist. It is nice to know that he really care about you as a person and also your oral care. Its refreshing to feel important and knowing you're in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Great dentist, great staff, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

My kids and I are very happy with the service at King House Dental. Everyone is very friendly. They're very considerate when handling some of the less comfortable things dentists have to do sometimes. They're great at explaining any procedures that need to be done and what it will cost with your insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

As usual, the staff at King House Dental were prompt, courteous and professional.Before my cleaning, all preparations were made (forms, signatures, and amountof my share of cost) to ensure procedures were on time. At 72 years young I amfortunate to still have my own teeth. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

The experience of this dentist is great, I walked in with the minor annoyance of a wisdom tooth. Got x-rays done, had it out a few days later in about 3-4 minutes. Now I'm coming back to check everything else out. Definitely recommended. Also, they have coffee in the main lobby if you want coffee breath before your appointment. I think they put it there to tease you. Oh and they have cream too if you don't like your coffee black.I also like the chairs in here, they're made of what I assume is leather . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Doctor T. and his staff are trained in the latest and most effective technology available for dental health. Thanks to Dr. T.'s knowledge and expertise of oxygen treatments, my overall dental health is the best that it has been in over 20 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Kind, compassionate, through, and very professional. Dr. T. and the whole staff work hard to give everyone the best possible experience.I will never go to another dentist. Thanks Dr. T. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444493
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

Well....if your looking for an amazing doctor and incredible staff... King House Dental is the place to go! Dr. T and his staff are the cream of the crop. Professional, clean, incredibly friendly and beyond knowledgable are just a few adjectives to describe their office. My daughter had her wisdom teeth out by Dr. T. I wouldn't have trusted anyone else to work on my daughter!! I highly recommend this office to anyone. We live in BURBANK... and drove to REDLANDS to be treated by him. Yes!!! 1 1/2 hour trip one way to see him!!! So worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2015

First time here and the service and staff were awesome! Treated me and my family with lots of T.L.C. I would definitely recommend family, friends to come and get your dental services here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444442
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

This place is awesome!! Feels like home!! The staff is friendly and their customer service is awesome! Feels like they know me for years and I've been there only few times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2015

Everyone from the receptionist to the dental hygienists to the dentists are outstanding! They treat you like family here and provide great service. The entire staff make it a point to make sure that you understand what is going on during the procedures and for the payments. I will recommend this dental group to anyone in the area! I also had my teeth whitened with them and had amazing results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444485
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2015

Wonderful staff! Very nice and friendly... I'm getting married next year and wanted my teeth looking better so Dr. T replaced my old silver feelings for composite ones and I couldn't be happier with my smile, next is the whitening! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444412
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2015

I went in yesterday for two fillings and was very nervous. I was afraid it was going to hurt really bad. After applying a numbing gel they gave me two shots. It stung a bit but that was it. Dr T drilled a little and then took care of the fillings. No pain at all. A little bit of polishing and I was all done. Took less than an hour. Very friendly and professional as always. Best dentist around! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444480
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2015

I love Dr. T!!! I have been going here since I was a little girl. I got a bridge done here and it looks so natural! I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2015

Great experience with having my visits for my braces. They do a wonderful job everytime. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Makes the visits to the dentist easier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444470
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

I absolutely love the staff the best customer service truly sincere and the doc he's pretty cool as well! I've hated dentist avoiding them for years only if I found king house sooner! Then I wouldn't in the shape I'm in now but there getting me where I need to be ... Happy happy you should call More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444467
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2015

A very positive and stress free (well other than the DDS fears I brought with me) visit. Of course, once I explained my areas of reticence, Everyone and I do mean EVERYONE who worked there went out of their way to make sure I was okay. Very Friendly, up-beat and knowledgeable Staff. And the Dentist (Dr. T) is Amazing. My son and I have a new Dentist and we couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444487
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2015

Great friendly knowledgeable staff. Willing to answer any questions. Little or no pain. Very gentle. Understanding about insurance and financial difficulties with dental coverage. Dental coverage sucks which is crazy as having good dental hygiene is so important to one's physical being and self image. Great place. Highly recommend. Have been there for 3 visits, all productive! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444433
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2015

We love everyone there. They are so friendly and nice. I was looking for someone that works well with kids and they definitely are. I went for my daughter and now the whole family started going there. Dr. T is very knowledgable and takes time to explain everything. Best dentist we've been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444443
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2015

Never in my life have I had such an enjoyable dental office visit as the one I had with Kinghouse Dental. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm smile and gracious customer service. Dr T was extremely knowledgeable and his staff are awesome. I will recommend this Dentist to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2015

Dr. T and all the staff are so awesome! My first time seeing Dr. T was to get all 4 wisdom teeth removed at age 28 years old about 5 years ago. I was scared at first, but then became so calm. Dr.T made me feel like I was in good hands. I wasn't a big fan of the laughing gas so I requested to be numb and awake! After pulling all 4 wisdom teeth, I just felt comfortable with him and knew I was in good hands. Afterwards I felt minimal pain and have been going back ever since. I see Dr. T for TMJ and has been amazing! I highly recommend King House Dental. I drive to see him and his awesome staff from Perris! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13446341
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Mar 27, 2015

They obviously respect my time and schedule unlike other offices. I will continue to go here and I would recommend it to other people in Redlands as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444483
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2015

The professionalism and attentiveness of the staff and Dr T are unsurpassed I have gone in for approximately 5 to 6 adjustments on my dentures and he is always more than willing to accommodate me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444505
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2015

Dr. T. and his staff are not only organized and professional, but they really put you to ease. I have been going to Dr. T. for about two years now and he has been great. My wife sees Dr. T both as a Dentist and TMJ specialist and he has helped her tremendously with her sleep apnea. If you are in need of a great Dentist, call King House Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

What an astounding experience! Very knowledgeable office staff supporting a dentist that knows how to properly diagnose and treat you! He spent lots of time understanding my dental issues and explaining what all the options are with the pro and con of each. By far one of top 5 MEDICAL experiences I have ever had, I am very impressed by the office, the staff and the physicians here. With out a doubt will be back and referring everyone I know with teeth! Topping everything off Dr. T personally called me to ensure I was able get the prescriptions he ordered and spent plenty of time on the phone after my visit ensuring everything was in good order. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444465
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2015

the best dentist I have ever been too. Was very friendly environment. DR T explained everything that was being done and to were I could understand! Couldn't ask for a better experience. Highly recommended More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13434945
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 21, 2015

Dr. T. He is great at what he does, pleasant, and always on top of things so you are in great hands. His staff is the friendliest and office is very unique and inviting. Go in one time and you are hooked! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444462
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. T was thorough and kind as always during my visit. I even had to bring my 4 kids to the office. The staff was very hospitable and offered the kids water and cookies to keep them occupied in the waiting room. Dr. T is a great family dentist and is always good with putting our kids at ease during their cleanings. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444459
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2015

I've been going to Dr. T ever since my family moved to California 9 years ago. I left to go to college in Boston 6 years ago but I always come back for dental cleanings at King House during my school vacations. I love them! They're always so nice and they always ask me how my family is doing. My family goes to a different dentist now since my little brother needs to be handled carefully due to his sensitive gag reflex, but I always go to King House. One time, I broke my retainer and Dr. T made me a new one and didn't charge me for it. He's awesome and I feel like everyone that works there really cares about the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2014

Great Staff and great Dr. T. Thanks for all you do for us. Steve & Linda Jensen More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444457
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2014

Dr. T and his office staff are amazing! My entire family goes to his office for their dental needs. Dr. T is a respectable dentist and truly cares about his patients. He is very attentive to his patients dental needs and he is thorough. When my daughter was 3 years old, I went searching for a pediatric dentist. I was told she had 6 cavities. She was terrified of doctors and dentists in white coats. I went to several different dentists who said it would take a minimum of 4 visits to get all the work done and that they would need to put my 3 year old to sleep for each visit. I did not think it was necessary to put my daughter through so much torture and fear. I decided to take my daughter to Dr. T to see what he can do. He is incredible! I was truly impressed that Dr. T was able to fix all 6 of her cavities in 1 visit and without meds to put her to sleep at all. Not only was all the dental work completed diligently but my daughter left his office smiling and not fearful of her future visits. My daughter is now 12 years old and my son is 8 years old and they both love Dr. T! We will continue to smile and get amazing care from Dr. T and his staff at King House Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2014

I would give them 8 they are the bomb hahaha More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444455
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2014

Great place to get your dental needs met. Dr T and the other staff members are very accommodating and knowledgeable. I've been going here for years and drive an hour from my home each way. I've been to many dentists offices and I would not consider another one. Definitely worth my drive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

About 1 year ago I had a routine checkup at King House Dental. Dr. T was doing a checkup, and he noticed that my tonsils were not only inflamed, they were discolored, and enlarged. He took a picture and suggested that my doctor check it out. I was caught off guard at first, because no one had ever mentioned that in my life, not even my doctor. He suggested that I should try and get them removed, that they could be causing me problems. With his recommendation, I spoke to my doctor, and said that I would like to have my tonsils removed. Well, it was a good thing Dr. T noticed it, because I was diagnosed with having sleep apnea. Sleep apnea was causing me to stop breathing in the middle of the night, because specifically, my tonsils were blocking my airway. This was very dangerous for me, especially since I drove over 60 miles one way to work every day. I would hate to think what would have happened if my dentist wasn't looking out for my overall well-being. Now I have the best sleep, and I feel energized throughout the day. As an added bonus, my boyfriend loves the fact that I don't snore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

I've been a patient for 20 years and drive a great distance to see Dr. T. He is great at what he does, pleasant, and always on top of things so you are in great hands. His staff is the friendliest and office is very unique and inviting. Go in one time and you are hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

The staff at King House Dental group, and their hygienist are all so friendly and courteous. I always feel comfortable and never have to wait when I'm being seen. They obviously respect my time and schedule unlike other offices. I will continue to go here and I would recommend it to other people in Redlands as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

If you are a new patient and are skeptical if they can help you relieve the pain, I am here to tell you that they definitely can! These guys help people who are experiencing TMJ related pain and headaches. I had a bad experience myself with intense pain, and they helped a whole lot with getting rid of that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

It has been my pleasure and privilege to work with Dr. Tatevossian, his wonderful staff, and the other dedicated, knowledgeable doctors in this team of professionals. I feel so luck to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

My family and I would like to communicate our deepest thanks and gratitude for you and your staff. Every interaction with your office members is a welcomed event. All of your staff displays a gentle demeanor, kindness, and genuine care for the customer your generosity and concern for our personal finances is very thoughtful and welcomed since we are a one income family. Thank you for the flexibility.Your office also stands out because of one trait, trust. Trust is very difficult to acquire and once you earn it, it can be lost quite quickly. In my 9 years of being treated by your office I have only known to trust you and your team.My family loves coming to your office. If you think about it, how many people can say that statement about going to the dental office? Not many!Looking forward to the future with you and your warm staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Oct 16, 2014

Great! - The staff at King House Dental group, and their hygienist are all so friendly and courteous. I will continue to go here and I would recommend it to other people in Redlands as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444444
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2014

My experience with Dr. T and his staff was excellent. I drive over an hour just to seem him. He and his staff are courteous, office layout is inviting, and make my expectations of going to the dentist a good experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444447
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2014

I had been underwhelmed by my dentist for quite some time. My boyfriend told me I NEED to go to Dr. T. He's been seeing him for years and drives all the way from Burbank to Redlands every six months because, 'Dr. T is the BEST!' I finally agreed to go and WOW! I'm now driving all the way from Valencia to Redlands every six months to see Dr. T. I had no idea what a dentist who actually keeps up on the latest technology, is knowledgeable, and truly cares about his patients is like until I started going to Dr. T. For years I thought I had receding gums because I brushed too hard. Turns out it's because I grind my teeth at night (which I knew I'd always done). Dr. T. explained to me the mechanics of it, which totally made sense! After filling a couple of spaces to eliminate the insane sensitivity I'd been living with for years, which I didn't even know was possible, I agreed to be fitted for a night guard. After wearing it for only about two weeks, my recessions already improved significantly, I'm sleeping better, and I haven't had any new sensitive areas since I started wearing the night guard. Oh, and the iPod and warm lavender neck pillow during treatments are fabulous! Can't imagine going anywhere else! I will definitely continue making the drive. Thank you Dr. T.! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444429
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2014

Dr. T is very professional, knowledgable and most important he cares, his sense of humor is also a plus. Not only is Dr. T an amazing dentist, he also specializes in Cranial and Facial pain. My wife and I have been going to Dr. T for over 8 years and satisfied each and every time. King House Dental has the latest technology in dental care, the staff is courteous and making an appointment is easy. Thank you Dr. T for taking care off our teeth, you are truly a blessing in Dental Care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13436703
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 26, 2014

Me and the doctor agreed on a course for treatment that I was visiting several times a week for impressions, orthotic fittings, chiropractic visits and laser therapy. It was definitely worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13446340
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Aug 26, 2014

Me and the doctor agreed on a course for treatment that I was visiting several times a week for impressions, orthotic fittings, chiropractic visits and laser therapy. It was definitely worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13446342
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Aug 25, 2014

It's amazing to feel that life is pain free. King House Dental Group really helped me in so many ways. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13434943
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 25, 2014

Dr. T. was very honest with me whenever I asked any questions. He never guaranteed me anything, but told me the possibilities of what would happen with my treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444414
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2014

I was lucky enough to get a referral to Dr. T's office through my chiropractor in Los Angeles. I was complaining of severe headaches that were stemming from day and nighttime teeth clenching, and was made worse by the standard bruxism guard i was given by my previous dentist. Dr T gave me a "TMJ workup" and luckily I wasn't diagnosed with TMJ. It was very clear that i clenched my teeth at night as well as at times during the day. The workup also showed that I had a problem with my balance. Dr T recommended that I start wearing a specially made nighttime guard that prevents clenching, and a "GG" daytime device to prevent daytime grinding. I was also given orthotics from my chiropractor to wear in my shoes upon Dr. T's recommendation. Since i have begun wearing the two dental devices and the inserts in my shoes, I have had a complete reduction in head pain (and all other pain that stemmed from clenching and balance issues). I'm lucky to have such a knowledgable doctor taking care of my problems. Most dentists in the US do not have the proper education regarding TMJ and the many problems that stem from such issues. I highly recommend Dr. T for anyone that would need a regular dentist, and in addition I hold his expertise in TMJ dentistry in high regard. His office staff are all very knowledgable, eager to help, and very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13446343
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Jul 03, 2014

Thanks again for the recommendations and fantastic work on my teeth. I highly recommend going here if you need any work done with your teeth. Very happy with them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13434944
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 03, 2014

I had jaw surgery when I was in my teens and doctors told me that I would have problems with my jaw when I got older. I put up with the pain for years and I finally went to King House Dental, and the treatment made me feel 100% better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13437852
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13446339
Review from A.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Mar 28, 2014

Thank you so much Dr. T for all your dental work and all you've done for me. I have a much better smile that I'm way more confident in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2014

Friendly excellent service More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444517
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2014

This is the first time that I was totally comfortable and relax, in a dentist office! It was crazy......I Love coming here, the doctor and staff are super amazing.......super friendly and knowledgeable. Me and my kids love this place . Totally recommended. Come and check it out your self you will not regret it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13434942
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 29, 2014

Your staff was the most attentive, helpful and nicest that my wife and I have ever come across. Kelly at the front desk, and Paulette in the back treated us especially well and made us feel comfortable from the first phone call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Jan 03, 2014

Highly recommend! - I'll be continuing to go here for any work, and I'll be bringing my family too! Thanks again for making every visit quick and easy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444500
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2013

I've had what I now understand to be TMJ for the last year. It has been such an emotional roller coaster for me. I moved from Florida at the same time and was in between Dentists when I drove by The King House Dental sign...I called my insurance company and they said Dr. T also works with patients that have jaw pain and related issues. Long story short, Dr. T and his staff were so supportive of me and my TMJ. They talked me through the treatment plan and today I now wear a splint that I don't think I could live without. Dr. T you are the best and I would recommend anyone with issues similar to mine (or any other dental needs) to seek out your expertise without hesitation! God bless you and your practice, Loryn P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2013

I love them all!! Everyone is so KNOWLEDGABLE and FRIENDLY. I have always had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr. T and his staff have taken that away. I have referred many others and they love it too ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2013

Professional care is what one should expect and receive. It has been many years since I have been treated by a dentist as knowledgeable as Dr. 'T.' I highly recommend the King House Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2013

Dr. T and his staff are very friendly and informative about their dental procedures. They clearly inform you about the costs involved, and bring to your attention dental products like efficient electric toothbrushes that might be of interest to the patient. The have discounts for whitening of teeth based on a laser procedure, and I appreciated this. They are also conveniently located in Redlands. Parking around the facility is street parking, but I had no problem finding a spot. Overall, a good experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444422
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2013

Great place for dental maintenance. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444521
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2013

Dr. T & his staff are always so pleasant & professional. I recommend him to all my friends who are dissatisfied with their current dentist. Left his office today with clean & beautiful teeth. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444439
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2013

I highly recommend King House Dental. The staff is kind and efficient, Dr. T is excellent and the care is always high quality! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444452
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2013

They are the best of the best. Staff is super nice. Dr. T is really knowledgable and has great manners (funny too). I had chipped my front tooth 14 years ago. He fixed it so well that no one could tell. Keep up the great work guys. He is so good in diagnosing your problem. All the other doctor's couldn't find my cracked tooth until I saw him. He is as modern as one can get. Go see him, I recommend him highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444440
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2013

Simply the best. I had 3 wisdom teeth taken out, didn't feel a thing. Dr. T and his staff definitely know wasup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2012

Nice people. Smiles all around!If you want to see one of the finest dentists in southern California, I can not recommend King House enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2011

Wow!! Dr. Tatevossian is absolutely awesome!! I have been there twice, and they are always so nice and friendly. They really seem to care about your teeth. I need quite a bit of work done, and they broke everything down as far as what it would cost, and what my insurance and I would be responsible for. I love that kind of transparency! I would recommend this dentist and his staff to anybody and everybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2011

Dr. T's office staff are friendly and make you feel like they have known you for years. His office is warm and friendly, and he has the most incredible art work on the walls. Waiting is not a problem with all to look at, read and watch. Dr. T. is like a medical doctor and dentist wrapped into one. He can do extractions, root canals, and bridges, and I feel safe with him. He is always on call for any need that you have and it is reasuuring to know that. I travel 60 miles one way to his office, and I would not go any where else. He is the absolute best, and he looks like John Hamm, maybe better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444506
Review from O.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2011

Going to the dentist is not my idea of a good time, but this was the best experience I've ever had. Dr. T and his staff do everything in their power to make it a pleasant visit. My appointment was first thing in the morning and i didn't have time for breakfast, but Dr. T insisted I run and grab a bite; he shuffled his schedule around, just so there wasn't a risk of the nitrous oxide making me nauseous. They even gave me an iPod with Bose headphones to block out the lovely sounds of drills and suction. I'll definitely be recommending this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13436701
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 08, 2011

Doctor T. and his staff are trained in the latest and most effective technology available for dental health. Thanks to Dr. T.'s knowledge and expertise of oxygen treatments, my overall dental health is the best that it has been in over 20? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444489
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2011

Dr. T and his staff are trained in the latest and most effective technologies available for dental health. My overall dental health is the best it has been in over 20 years due to their expertise in oxygen treatments. Thank you Dr. T and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2010

Walking into the King House Dental Group, is like walking into a relative's home; it is warm, friendly, and inviting, with comfortable couches, a firpelace, and beautiful artwork on the walls. The front office staff are very helpful and knowledgable and will take the time to help you understand everything you need to get treated. Dr. T. is so knowledgable and positive, he always has a perfect smile as he walks into every room. The technology and care provided by the King House is absolutely cutting edge, and at the same time gentle and humane. You can request a warm neck pillow and even watch movies during longer visits. To get the best dental care available in Redlands, definitely go to the King House Dental Group, and see Dr. T. Don't hesitate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2010

I have never been so in awe with a dental provider in all my life. He is not only skilled as a dentist but he takes the time to find out how my mouth problems related to other medical issues I was dealing with. This man never fails to amaze me. I learned so much from him that my previous dentist and medical doctor never linked together. I feel like a new person and i will never go to another dentist, ever! If I could shout from the roof to make everyone understand this is the place to go I would. Anyone reading this post should call today. YOU desreve the BEST and stop letting your dental insurance brain wash you into thinking they are there to help you- start believing in your healthcare professionals and demand first class service. First class, thats what you get from everyone at the King House Dental Group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2010

Many of the dentists I've been to have not been the gentlest with cleaning or other dental work. I was surprised and amazed with the gentle touch of Dr. "T" and Emily. They were professional, fast, and the most thorough. I have been recommending them to everyone I know and plan to bring in my entire family. They were the right choice for me and you can trust your teeth will be treated well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

MY APPOINTMENT WAS HANDLED VERY EFFICIENTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY…THE STAFF IS VERY COMPETENT AND FRIENDLY.I ONLY WISH JUST ONCE I WOULDN'T BE TOLD I NEEDED ADDITIONAL WORK DONE…! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13444477
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Nice looking clean office. The staff is great also More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

I had a very good experience at King House Dental today, the staff was very kind and understanding and treated me with the utmost kindness and sincerity. Most importantly, is was a pain free experience. :) More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13444436
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2014

A great practice and really appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. T and all of his staff. He also solved a sleep problem that I had by diagnosing a grinding of my teeth and the resulting pain in the neck (literally). He was the first dentist to have ever done that for me! They use the latest in all technologies. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13434946
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 11, 2009

A little pricey but nice office staff & good dental work. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-13436704
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 16, 2014

If you are skeptical like I was about TMJ treatment, take the chance on making your quality of living better. It is worth the effort, time and money living life without TMJ headaches and jaw pain - Dr. T is amazing! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-13436705
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 28, 2014

Thanks again for your recommendations and excellent work on my teeth. I am a happy customer and very glad I found you. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-13436702
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 28, 2014

After TMJ treatment at The King House Dental Group, I feel better now than I have in 20 years! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Mar 20, 2013

This is hands down the best dentist I've ever been too. Assistant Emily is wonderful in her position! Secretaries are extremely efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar