529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings* Services Near Redlands, CA

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14041954
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2017

I Really Enjoy going to King House Dental... The staff are really friendly and honest on every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I had to have an extraction and it was the first procedure I've had besides cleaning. Dr Tatevossian and Paulette took such good care to make sure I was comfortable and the pain was minimal. The whole staff is just wonderful. You always know you're in good hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

As always, a 5-star experience at King House Dental! Is it weird that getting my teeth cleaned feels as nice as going to a spa? Thank you Dr T. and team for a great visit. See you again in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Ive been to numerous dental offices and this is by far the most thorough exam I've ever had. They measure your bite and your gums during the cleaning. Would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

I've been coming to Dr T for a few years now. He is hands down the best dentist. I drive 25+ miles just to come to this office. His staff is great , especially Emily. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Pleasant and caring staff that completed a variety of dental procedures in one visit in an efficient and effective manner ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very caring staff! Made this big scaredy cat feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2017

I absolutely love coming here.! I would recommend this to anyone in the Inland Empire.! Amazon and caring staff.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

Everyone is so polite, helpful & professional. The office is state of the art in the technology used. Dr T is very thorough in his examinations and makes recommendations that make sense. Also they are very transparent in the charting and X Rays. You can see every notation written and all the pictures taken. Emily cleaned my teeth so well w/ no pain! I am going to have my husband go now since it was such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love coming to King House Dental, I've been going here for 3 or 4 years now and would recommend this dental office to anyone in the Inland Empire. The staff is amazing and so caring and will answer any question you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2017

Absolutely amazing facility! Everyone is so patient and caring, the best dental group I've been to by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

Dr T. Did an awesome job. I didn't feel any pain with the fillings he did. I recommend this dentist to everyone. I feel so much better about my teeth now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

I get the same kind of service every time. EXCELLENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

As a person who used to fear the dentist, I can tell you Dr. T is the best dentist I've been to. He provides excellent care and always has the latest technology available. I dislike being numbed, this morning he gave me a filling without it (like always). My appt was at 9, he came in at 9:05 to see me, by 9:24 I was driving home. Very gentle (yes, he drilled) and I can't wait to eat since I won't be biting my numb cheek for hours! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Amazing staff, Doc T is amazing and genuine. So happy with my care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. T has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional and caring. They make me feel very welcome and comfortable. I could never imagine going to another dentist. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and always do a fantastic job! I highly recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

Wonderful staff. Very helpful and they make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

A positive and welcoming experience. First time patient that had a full exam. I had some doubts but it changed after the problems that I have were explained to me and what was needed to be done. I'm going back for my next visit to get those procedures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

Love them!!!! Amazing staff and so accommodating! High dental anxiety and they completely changed that for me!!! Thank you Dr. T and Staff!!! You all are such s blessing to me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. T and the staff are all very friendly and as accommodating as possible. I've been with him approximately two years and it's been a good ride. Trust me, I'm a handful and they work with me (patiently) at every turn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

I highly recommend this dental office. Friendly staff, Dr.T is incredibly smart and his technique is up to date, equipment is state of the art. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2017

Absolutely the most professional DDS office with caring and competent staff that I have ever been to. I highly recommend them highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. I look forward to my visits every single time because I know I will be greeted with a smile. The staff is super caring and Dr. T always remembers his clients. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. If you are in the market for a dentist in a highly convenient location, King House Dental is a must. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

Had my teeth cleaned and I could not be more satisfied with my hygienist and Dr. T's follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been going to King House Dental for 11 years now. Dr. T and his entire staff during my time as a patient has been amazing. His true compassion and love for what he does daily gives you a very comforting feeling knowing that he will go above and beyond while in his care. Emily my hygienist at King House is hands down the best I've ever had. During my time here everyone on this team have gone to any length to do the best possible with my experience with them...Thank you again hope your experience is as great as  I've received...God Bless ...Shawn Wade More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2016

Folks, this is a first-class operation all the way. I am treated with dignity and respect, by Dr. Tatevossian and all of his staff. Since I drive from Escondido to Redlands to meet my appointments, I am as committed to them as they have been to me. I'm happy that I have the opportunity to obtain the kind of skilled professional care the folks at King House provide.--Kevin Bray More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2016

My wife and I are past the mid-eighties and still have most of our original teeth...and in my case, that's despite fighting periodontal disease for several years! All thankful to our 30+ years of professional and smiling care by Dr Steve! What more is there to say? :DBill & Kay Whitfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2016

Amazing appointment today! Had a great cleaning with Emily, and my dental work with Dr. T was quick and pain free! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444461
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Just had my cleaning done and I was impressed yet again. I have very complex orthodontics in my mouth now and was a little apprehensive. Amy and Jenny out my fears at ease and everything went great. No pain and they were super fast. I was seated within 2 minutes of arriving and before I left the dental chair, they had already scheduled my next cleaning (and the rest of my family too)! These guys rock and understand that MY time is important. If you need a quality dentist who respects YOUR schedule, you've got to try this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Had my teeth cleaned today and Amy the hygienist was great!!! Amy was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Amy and King House Dental?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

MY APPOINTMENT WAS HANDLED VERY EFFICIENTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY…THE STAFF IS VERY COMPETENT AND FRIENDLY.I ONLY WISH JUST ONCE I WOULDN'T BE TOLD I NEEDED ADDITIONAL WORK DONE…! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar