529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Redlands, CA

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14041954
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2017

I Really Enjoy going to King House Dental... The staff are really friendly and honest on every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

As always, a 5-star experience at King House Dental! Is it weird that getting my teeth cleaned feels as nice as going to a spa? Thank you Dr T. and team for a great visit. See you again in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2017

Let me first start by saying Dr. T is the ONLY dentist that has called me before my appointment to introduce himself and see if I had any fears about the Dentist (since I would be a first-time patient).  This level of service, caring and quality was something that struck me and made me value his service more.  Let me add that I have family that is in the dental field, even an uncle who is a dentist, so I tend to be a little more critical of the dental care I receive as well as costs.  At my appointment staff and the Doctor explained everything down to the last detail, they were very concerned with my well being and asked frequently if I was okay.  It went very smoothly and I didn't experience any discomfort and I even went back for a specialty appliance (I'm a night bite clencher) which I swore I would never do again because I didn't use the last one I got from my previous Dentist.  However, the alternative option that Doctor T provided was so much better and more comfortable. So after that long review, let me say that HELL YEAH I would recommend King House Dental Group.  Don't take my word for it either, read all his reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

Everyone is so polite, helpful & professional. The office is state of the art in the technology used. Dr T is very thorough in his examinations and makes recommendations that make sense. Also they are very transparent in the charting and X Rays. You can see every notation written and all the pictures taken. Emily cleaned my teeth so well w/ no pain! I am going to have my husband go now since it was such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

Dr T. Did an awesome job. I didn't feel any pain with the fillings he did. I recommend this dentist to everyone. I feel so much better about my teeth now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. T has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional and caring. They make me feel very welcome and comfortable. I could never imagine going to another dentist. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and always do a fantastic job! I highly recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

Love them!!!! Amazing staff and so accommodating! High dental anxiety and they completely changed that for me!!! Thank you Dr. T and Staff!!! You all are such s blessing to me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr T and the whole staff at King House Dental are truly the most professional and patient focused dentist office I have ever been to,  they all go out of their way to make your trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2017

Just got out of the dentist office. Man, it's been along time since I've had to get a filling. I was a little nervous scheduling an afternoon appointment, as my schedule is always so full. Within 3 minutes of arriving, I was taken back to my chair, offered personalized music and asked if I wanted anything to drink. For the filling, no pain, never felt a thing. In less than an hour, I am back at work again.Thank you Dr. T and staff for getting me in and out so quickly. You never disappoint!#patientforlife More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. T and his staff provide excellent customer service. I found out about Dr. T after he conducted a presentation at my myeloma support group meeting. Honestly, I almost gave up on dentists! I've had a problem with one of my front teeth (#22) for years. I've had 3 fillings and a CT scan on it with dentists telling me there is no problem with it after the fillings. Dr. T was the only dentist that diagnosed it as a severe infection in the root. I had a two part root canal on it. Although I'm still recovering and it's still tender, the throbbing is gone. I'm on Medicare and he only accepts PPO insurance, but he offers a wonderful plan for cash paying patients. I'm not going to anyone else from this point on. Dr. T. and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable. He even called me on his cell phone on the Saturday after my root canal to check on me. I was pleasantly shocked. When I call the office with questions about my tooth, Dr. T returns my call. I couldn't ask for better service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

Had my teeth cleaned and I could not be more satisfied with my hygienist and Dr. T's follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been going to King House Dental for 11 years now. Dr. T and his entire staff during my time as a patient has been amazing. His true compassion and love for what he does daily gives you a very comforting feeling knowing that he will go above and beyond while in his care. Emily my hygienist at King House is hands down the best I've ever had. During my time here everyone on this team have gone to any length to do the best possible with my experience with them...Thank you again hope your experience is as great as  I've received...God Bless ...Shawn Wade More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2016

Great dentist - caring, smart and thorough.  He takes time with me each visit and gives such good medical advice and care.  I feel fortunate to have found him and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

Dr. T and his staff have always been wonderful to work with for both myself (parent) and children. Unfortunately, due to an insurance change I had to take my 5 yr. old to another dentist where I was told he needed to have 2 root canals and crowns in addition to 2 filings. A week of battling with insurance companies and the new dentist office led me right back to Dr. T! I got a same day appointment for my son and the wonderful news that he did NOT have any new cavities, and no root canals or crowns were needed. A simple fix of replacing a filing which had fallen out. Took all of 5 minuets. They literally saved me thousands of dollars and the heartache of what could potentially have been. Love Love Love this place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444529
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. T and his staff are wonderful. My entire family goes there and we couldn't be happier. He does a wonderful job and I highly recommend him to anyone. We have been going to him for years and have never had a bad experience. His staff is always friendly and readily answers any questions or concerns we have. Dr. T himself is an excellent dentist and always has your best interest at heart. We are clients for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr T and his staff are exceptional! After years of going to top rated dentists where I felt like just another patient, I luckily found King House Dental. I had had disabling fibromyalgia for years that would not respond to treatment. It started right after I got my first crown. I had nothing but pain and aggravation from that tooth and after years of trying other remedies, I suspected it could be linked. Every dentist I went to told me it was fine. I had others tell me it was TMJ and try to extort big money from me. Dr T took the time to get to the bottom of my pain, over an hour of detective work and he found it. A hairline crack almost undetectable and a leak in that "perfectly good" crown that had caused a raging infection to go unnoticed underneath for years. Unnoticed by everyone but me. He removed the problem and fixed me up and my life without Fibromyalgia pain resumed. Without his determination to help me when others wouldn't take the time, I wouldn't have my life back today. Since then I know I am in excellent care when it comes to my dental care. I drive over an hour to visit here and it's well worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2016

Amazing appointment today! Had a great cleaning with Emily, and my dental work with Dr. T was quick and pain free! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444461
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Just had my cleaning done and I was impressed yet again. I have very complex orthodontics in my mouth now and was a little apprehensive. Amy and Jenny out my fears at ease and everything went great. No pain and they were super fast. I was seated within 2 minutes of arriving and before I left the dental chair, they had already scheduled my next cleaning (and the rest of my family too)! These guys rock and understand that MY time is important. If you need a quality dentist who respects YOUR schedule, you've got to try this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar