529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for King House Dental Group

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter117 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

This team is amazing. They work extremely well together. Prices are reasonable. Very accommodating. I recommend them for children and adults who act worse than a child when it comes to dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Great experience with Dr. T and his very friendly staff. I do not enjoy the dentist, but Dr. T and his staff were extra gentle and made time to explain everything about my dental treatment. Definitely recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Awesome!! Toothache and in the next day!! Best dental care and staff ever! I've seen my share of dentists in many offices thru the years and this is by far the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I had to have an extraction and it was the first procedure I've had besides cleaning. Dr Tatevossian and Paulette took such good care to make sure I was comfortable and the pain was minimal. The whole staff is just wonderful. You always know you're in good hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Very friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. Dr. T and staff do such good work!!! Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I've been to a lot of dentists over my years and this office has the most outstanding group of professional personnel I have ever encountered. Dr. Tatevossian is not only a great dentist but also a really great guy. His staff is very friendly and incredibly efficient. If you are not already a client/patient, you absolutely should be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Absolutely a great Dentist and staff! Very efficient. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. T and his staff are amazing. The medical office which was transformed from a home is so quaint and welcoming. It does not feel like a medical office which is great for patients who are afraid of dentists. The staff is always informing you after what they are doing or what they are going to do. The office is up-to-date in technology. They try to be very accommodating. Complimentary coffee, tea or water and snacks. The patio is a great place to wait on a patient or wait in general. I would totally recommend Dr. T to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Since transferring to King House and Dr T, we have had all pleasant experiences. My family is very anxious of any dental work and King and Dr T ALWAYS make them feel comfortable. We will never leave King. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Awesome dentist and awesome staff. Everyone is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2018

Great dentist. I had extensive dental work today and this was by far the best the experience I have ever had with a dentist. Doctor Tatevossian explained everything throughout the process and was very careful to limit any pain or discomfort. I had contact with several of the other professionals in the office and was impressed with every one of them. If you need dental work this is the place to go. My teeth are very sensitive and they went out of their way to make me comfortable with the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Very professional and friendly. Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

I've been coming here the last 3 years and have found that I can depend on Dr. T to do very good dental work! He explains to me what is going on so I'm not in the dark when it comes to possible options in dental work needed for the overall health and care of my teeth. Dr. T has gone above and beyond the ordinary to invite me to come back at any time for any reason if something needs adjustment or I have questions, etc. and I've taken him up on his offer for my peace of mind. It's good to know Dr. T cares about the full outcome of his work on his patients. His Staff are professional and friendly, too. I need to mention that I hesitated to go to a dentist for years because I'd be nervous as I don't like the dental experience at all. King House Dental Group has changed all that for the better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Big thanks to Dr. Tatevossian and Rachel for taking care of my tmj problems. Dr. Tatevossian is the doctor of doctors! He clearly knows his stuff and cares tremendously about his patients well-being. He and his team are quick and efficient, and best of all friendly and caring. He really is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

Dr. T. and the entire King House Dental staff are super friendly and very attentive to all of my needs. I’m treated like a VIP at every visit. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Great care and customer service!!!!! VERY ACCOMMODATING!!!!! VERY clean!!!! Once my son left his backpack in the lobby it was well past closing....Dr. T had one of the girls come by the office to give us the backpack....That was so sweet, and she did it with a smile and didnt seem put out at all.....love this dental office... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Always fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Excellent service! Dr. Steve is so patient and very detailed about every step we had to take. Safety first for the patient was very important to him. I was in good hands the entire time with he and his staff. If your dealing with a bit of fear...well they have options to help you with that too. I will never neglect my teeth again due to fear! Thank you kindly,Demetria More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

The staff and doctor are all nice and take good care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Dr. T and his staff were very friendly and helpful! It made going to the dentist a lot less stressful :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable explaining every detail of treatment plans or visit . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Awesome! Very professional! Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Thank you Dr Tatevossian, you and your staff are top notch and by far the best dentist i have had the pleasure of having work done by. You will be my go to dentist for all my needs. Thanks a million for a beautiful smile and healthy teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

You have been outstanding during my visit. Thank you Dr. T and your team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Always an A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

The staff and Dr Tatevossian are amazing! Procedures are very quick and actually relaxing. I have never liked going to the dentist and my husband and I have both feared them. But this doctor and his team will have us coming back regularly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great dental staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Always a pleasure being in the hands of the super friendly and competent team at King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I always love going in to King House dental because Dr.T and his staff are so caring and thorough with everything. I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff and Dr Tatevossian are amazing! Procedures are very quick and actually relaxing. I have never liked going to the dentist and my husband and I have both feared them. But this doctor and his team will have us coming back regularly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr.T and his staff are very Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable!! Always a Great Experience. I've recommended King House Dental Group to friends & family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I really do not like going to the dentist..I explained that to Dr.T.. he was very understanding and was very patient with me.. If I had insurance I'd go regularly.. My old crown came off last night and I panicked.. He got me in last min to fix it and had to do a root canal.. The staff are so friendly and understanding..?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Love King House Dental....the team explains the procedures and I feel very comfortable. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Came in anxious left here calm! I can smile again. Deep breath sigh of releif! Thank you Dr T! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Dr. T and all his staff (shouts to Emily, Monica, Delilah, Lauren, et al) are absolutely THE BEST. I’m not a *lover* of the dentist, but Dr. T & his staff make an unpleasant experience VERY pleasant. Thanks to everybody @kinghousedental! Fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I am a patient of Dr. T for many years and my mother needed to be seen right away. I called and Dr. T was able to see her that same day and made accommodations. Dr. T took excellent care of her problem and needs.Thank You Dr. T and your amazing staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Love King House! Their staff is great and Dr. T knows his stuff! My teeth always feel healthy and better when I leave More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2017

Me and my family have been going to King House Dental Group for sometime now and Every time is a great experience. They are so good with our son and actually talk to him and keep him update on anything they are doing to him. My son loves going to the dentist since we started going to King House Dental. The staff are so nice and make you feel so welcoming.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Me and my family have been going to King House Dental Group for sometime now and Every time is a great experience. They are so good with our son and actually talk to him and keep him update on anything they are doing to him. My son loves going to the dentist since we started going to King House Dental. The staff are so nice and make you feel so welcoming.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Review is based on initial consultation. So far I'm incredibly impressed. Dr T is genuine and gave me a wealth of information regarding my child's needs. Office staff is friendly, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Ive been to numerous dental offices and this is by far the most thorough exam I've ever had. They measure your bite and your gums during the cleaning. Would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I've been a patient at King House Dental for several years now, and I can tell you this is the best dentist office around. I've always been anxious about visiting the dentist and this is the only place I feel a little more at ease. The dental assistants are all friendly and helpful- they remember your name and really get to know you. They're also great at what they do. The hygienists are skilled and personable- if you'd believe it's possible, you always walk out of there smiling (pun intended). Dr. T- he's just the best at what he does. He fixed a lot of old dental work I had done at another office and I haven't had any issues with it since. He's done a great deal of work for me and even identified my need for an oral appliance to help me stop grinding my teeth. He's meticulous, skilled, and is always there to help his patients. I once had an emergency on a Sunday (YES! Sunday!) and he didn't hesitate to meet me at the office. If that's not dedication, I don't know what is. Bottom line- you will not regret choosing king house as your dental office. I'm really glad I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. T and staff are amazing. Very clean and welcoming place. They get the job done, they're very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The dentist office is always clean, everyone is so friendly, and Dr. T is awesome. I refer everyone to his office. Dr. T explains everything and always makes me feel comfortable. I had a lot of anxiety a few months before getting my wisdom teeth removed. Although, approaching surgery date, and going to the pre-op appointment, my anxiety settled. He explained in detail what to expect and I went in very calm and had piece of mind. I had no pain at all. It went very well and his techniques for removing teeth leaves you with minimal swelling. I had no chimpmunk face! Which was awesome! I don't think I'll ever change dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Really appreciate Dr T staying way overtime to take care of cavity and crown work for elderly mom, plus keeping me apprised the whole time. She feels so much better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

My experience has been good so far. I kind of knew what work I needed done, so when I went in I wouldn't be clueless on procedures. Glad to say that there weren't any surprising extra treatment needed. I feel like some places tell you a lot of work is needed because they want money, not in this case. Doc was straightforward with my treatment plan. Wait time is short, staff is extremely friendly, and office is very clean which is a huge plus for me. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr T is hands down the best dentist I've seen. I love his staff, and the hygienists are efficient and friendly too! I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I love Dr. T and all the staff at King House Dental. I drive from my home in Rancho Mirage to Redlands. I was referred to Dr. T by my chiropractor because of TMJ issues and had severe pain. Today I am pain free. Dr T is thorough and extremely smart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Super friendly staff! Very professional and kind. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. The Dr has a pleasant and professional manner. This is a very welcoming dentist office and a good place for those that may be fearful of the dentist. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Pleasant and caring staff that completed a variety of dental procedures in one visit in an efficient and effective manner ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very caring staff! Made this big scaredy cat feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love coming to King House Dental, I've been going here for 3 or 4 years now and would recommend this dental office to anyone in the Inland Empire. The staff is amazing and so caring and will answer any question you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Amazing staff, Doc T is amazing and genuine. So happy with my care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

A positive and welcoming experience. First time patient that had a full exam. I had some doubts but it changed after the problems that I have were explained to me and what was needed to be done. I'm going back for my next visit to get those procedures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. T and the staff are all very friendly and as accommodating as possible. I've been with him approximately two years and it's been a good ride. Trust me, I'm a handful and they work with me (patiently) at every turn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr T and the whole staff at King House Dental are truly the most professional and patient focused dentist office I have ever been to, they all go out of their way to make your trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

loved it here Doctor & staff they will make you fill welcome at home and relaxed. : )!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

The Best Dental office, Dr. Steve Tatevossian is great. He is gentle, professional and all staff are very nice.They all treat you like a family member.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. T. & staff make you they really care about my comfort & concerns. The experience was better than I had hoped. I HAVE A DENTIST !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Everyone one there is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Fantastic and professional doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. I look forward to my visits every single time because I know I will be greeted with a smile. The staff is super caring and Dr. T always remembers his clients. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. If you are in the market for a dentist in a highly convenient location, King House Dental is a must. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2016

I feel he knows what is best for my teeth.He takes time to explain and show me all the details. I Feel as ease with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2016

I enjoy my visits, staff are very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. Dr. T takes the scare out of dentist visits and makes everything pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2016

Dr. T and his staff have take care of me and my wife for over 6 years. They are wonderful. We would never consider going any to any other dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

I've been going here for years! Very friendly staff and I love how knowledgeable Dr T is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2016

Folks, this is a first-class operation all the way. I am treated with dignity and respect, by Dr. Tatevossian and all of his staff. Since I drive from Escondido to Redlands to meet my appointments, I am as committed to them as they have been to me. I'm happy that I have the opportunity to obtain the kind of skilled professional care the folks at King House provide.--Kevin Bray More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

Dr. T is friendly, caring, has cutting edge skills and hires capable people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2016

My wife and I are past the mid-eighties and still have most of our original teeth...and in my case, that's despite fighting periodontal disease for several years! All thankful to our 30+ years of professional and smiling care by Dr Steve! What more is there to say? :DBill & Kay Whitfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

Try the best forgot the rest. Your teeth are just about the most important part of your life. Dr. T understands this and truly cares. Cutting edge technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

Kind, professional, thorough. I have been having an all-around fantastic patient experience with this dentist for a year now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

Friendly caring staff They explain what they are doing and way They are willing to answer all questions. You never feel as if you are a bother or that they are hurried More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2016

I've been going to King House Dental for years. I think Dr. T is the best. A great staff, friendly, knowledgeable and take great care of you. I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2016

Fabulous,friendly,efficient!! Always a positive experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2016

I was very nervous about leaving my old Dentist, because he was so caring to me as a patient, but I was looking for someone closer.Dr.T and his staff were very helpful and caring, not just about my teeth but overall health! It was a good experience and I made another appointment to see him again! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2016

Oh my god I love this dental office . The ladies are always kind and sweet. Dr. T is the best so far in my books . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2016

Dr. T and staff is amazing..we made a treatment plan and followed through with it and now i have a perfect smile..my kids go to him and his team as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

Monica is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

I have serious anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr. T and his staff have never made me feel silly or foolish for choosing their sedation dentistry over regular dentistry. Everyone is always kind, friendly and they always make me feel like they know me personally and that I am a valued client. I really appreciate Dr. T's honesty and his personal touch. He really takes time with me and makes me feel as comfortable as possible. I completely trust him and he has won me over for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

Super friendly and knowledgable staff! You can tell everyone there works really hard to be precise and accurate while making sure you are completely taken care of. Awesome group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

My son had three small cavities filled. He went to the back smiling and came out with a bigger grin than he went in with. As we drove away, my son said he really like Dr. T and his staff. Which coming from a teen is very high praise indeed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

Dr T has always been on the cutting edge of technologies and procedures. The staff are usually very on top of things and will work overtime to properly care for their patients. In the light of our nation's toxic turns, Dr T's office shines in the dearth we see around us and promotes health and well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

by far the best dentist in the whole area ,,discusses your options with you .. other dentist I have had want to give you there idea of what service you need ..I have brought steve some odd dental issues in the past and he has always impressed me with his knowedge and workmanship More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Great dentist with a great staff. They have really calmed my fear of going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

I was seen right away for my 3:30 appointment, the dental assistant immediately began examining and questioning the dental issues I was having upon getting in my room. Dr.T then examined more and helped me, and another appointment was set. All went great as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2016

I love going to king house the staff is always so kind and Dr.T is truly an amazing dentist the best I've had over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2015

Dr. T and his team couldn't be nicer or more concerned about patient health and comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2015

I broke part of my tooth off. I was able to get in the same day and had a great experience. I am very anxious about going to the dentist and they were gentle and offered nitrous oxide. I would highly recommend King House to anyone with dental needs and especially those who are anxious about their visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Had my teeth cleaned today and Amy the hygienist was great!!! Amy was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Amy and King House Dental?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

After my last procedure at King House Dental Group I was made so comfortable, I was so nervous about it and the staff helped make me feel comfortable and calmed me down by offering me a warm pillow and blanket. I would highly recommend them to anyone in Redlands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

I have and will continue to always recommend King House Dental Group to anyone who needs a good dentist. It is nice to know that he really care about you as a person and also your oral care. Its refreshing to feel important and knowing you're in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Great dentist, great staff, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

My kids and I are very happy with the service at King House Dental. Everyone is very friendly. They're very considerate when handling some of the less comfortable things dentists have to do sometimes. They're great at explaining any procedures that need to be done and what it will cost with your insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

As usual, the staff at King House Dental were prompt, courteous and professional.Before my cleaning, all preparations were made (forms, signatures, and amountof my share of cost) to ensure procedures were on time. At 72 years young I amfortunate to still have my own teeth. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

The experience of this dentist is great, I walked in with the minor annoyance of a wisdom tooth. Got x-rays done, had it out a few days later in about 3-4 minutes. Now I'm coming back to check everything else out. Definitely recommended. Also, they have coffee in the main lobby if you want coffee breath before your appointment. I think they put it there to tease you. Oh and they have cream too if you don't like your coffee black.I also like the chairs in here, they're made of what I assume is leather . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Doctor T. and his staff are trained in the latest and most effective technology available for dental health. Thanks to Dr. T.'s knowledge and expertise of oxygen treatments, my overall dental health is the best that it has been in over 20 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Kind, compassionate, through, and very professional. Dr. T. and the whole staff work hard to give everyone the best possible experience.I will never go to another dentist. Thanks Dr. T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

About 1 year ago I had a routine checkup at King House Dental. Dr. T was doing a checkup, and he noticed that my tonsils were not only inflamed, they were discolored, and enlarged. He took a picture and suggested that my doctor check it out. I was caught off guard at first, because no one had ever mentioned that in my life, not even my doctor. He suggested that I should try and get them removed, that they could be causing me problems. With his recommendation, I spoke to my doctor, and said that I would like to have my tonsils removed. Well, it was a good thing Dr. T noticed it, because I was diagnosed with having sleep apnea. Sleep apnea was causing me to stop breathing in the middle of the night, because specifically, my tonsils were blocking my airway. This was very dangerous for me, especially since I drove over 60 miles one way to work every day. I would hate to think what would have happened if my dentist wasn't looking out for my overall well-being. Now I have the best sleep, and I feel energized throughout the day. As an added bonus, my boyfriend loves the fact that I don't snore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

I've been a patient for 20 years and drive a great distance to see Dr. T. He is great at what he does, pleasant, and always on top of things so you are in great hands. His staff is the friendliest and office is very unique and inviting. Go in one time and you are hooked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

The staff at King House Dental group, and their hygienist are all so friendly and courteous. I always feel comfortable and never have to wait when I'm being seen. They obviously respect my time and schedule unlike other offices. I will continue to go here and I would recommend it to other people in Redlands as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

If you are a new patient and are skeptical if they can help you relieve the pain, I am here to tell you that they definitely can! These guys help people who are experiencing TMJ related pain and headaches. I had a bad experience myself with intense pain, and they helped a whole lot with getting rid of that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

It has been my pleasure and privilege to work with Dr. Tatevossian, his wonderful staff, and the other dedicated, knowledgeable doctors in this team of professionals. I feel so luck to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

My family and I would like to communicate our deepest thanks and gratitude for you and your staff. Every interaction with your office members is a welcomed event. All of your staff displays a gentle demeanor, kindness, and genuine care for the customer your generosity and concern for our personal finances is very thoughtful and welcomed since we are a one income family. Thank you for the flexibility.Your office also stands out because of one trait, trust. Trust is very difficult to acquire and once you earn it, it can be lost quite quickly. In my 9 years of being treated by your office I have only known to trust you and your team.My family loves coming to your office. If you think about it, how many people can say that statement about going to the dental office? Not many!Looking forward to the future with you and your warm staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2013

I love them all!! Everyone is so KNOWLEDGABLE and FRIENDLY. I have always had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr. T and his staff have taken that away. I have referred many others and they love it too ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2013

Professional care is what one should expect and receive. It has been many years since I have been treated by a dentist as knowledgeable as Dr. 'T.' I highly recommend the King House Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2013

Dr. T and his staff are very friendly and informative about their dental procedures. They clearly inform you about the costs involved, and bring to your attention dental products like efficient electric toothbrushes that might be of interest to the patient. The have discounts for whitening of teeth based on a laser procedure, and I appreciated this. They are also conveniently located in Redlands. Parking around the facility is street parking, but I had no problem finding a spot. Overall, a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2012

Nice people. Smiles all around!If you want to see one of the finest dentists in southern California, I can not recommend King House enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2011

Wow!! Dr. Tatevossian is absolutely awesome!! I have been there twice, and they are always so nice and friendly. They really seem to care about your teeth. I need quite a bit of work done, and they broke everything down as far as what it would cost, and what my insurance and I would be responsible for. I love that kind of transparency! I would recommend this dentist and his staff to anybody and everybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2011

Dr. T's office staff are friendly and make you feel like they have known you for years. His office is warm and friendly, and he has the most incredible art work on the walls. Waiting is not a problem with all to look at, read and watch. Dr. T. is like a medical doctor and dentist wrapped into one. He can do extractions, root canals, and bridges, and I feel safe with him. He is always on call for any need that you have and it is reasuuring to know that. I travel 60 miles one way to his office, and I would not go any where else. He is the absolute best, and he looks like John Hamm, maybe better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2010

Walking into the King House Dental Group, is like walking into a relative's home; it is warm, friendly, and inviting, with comfortable couches, a firpelace, and beautiful artwork on the walls. The front office staff are very helpful and knowledgable and will take the time to help you understand everything you need to get treated. Dr. T. is so knowledgable and positive, he always has a perfect smile as he walks into every room. The technology and care provided by the King House is absolutely cutting edge, and at the same time gentle and humane. You can request a warm neck pillow and even watch movies during longer visits. To get the best dental care available in Redlands, definitely go to the King House Dental Group, and see Dr. T. Don't hesitate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2010

I have never been so in awe with a dental provider in all my life. He is not only skilled as a dentist but he takes the time to find out how my mouth problems related to other medical issues I was dealing with. This man never fails to amaze me. I learned so much from him that my previous dentist and medical doctor never linked together. I feel like a new person and i will never go to another dentist, ever! If I could shout from the roof to make everyone understand this is the place to go I would. Anyone reading this post should call today. YOU desreve the BEST and stop letting your dental insurance brain wash you into thinking they are there to help you- start believing in your healthcare professionals and demand first class service. First class, thats what you get from everyone at the King House Dental Group More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2010

Many of the dentists I've been to have not been the gentlest with cleaning or other dental work. I was surprised and amazed with the gentle touch of Dr. "T" and Emily. They were professional, fast, and the most thorough. I have been recommending them to everyone I know and plan to bring in my entire family. They were the right choice for me and you can trust your teeth will be treated well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

First time patient. Friendly staff, digital tech in home like office setting. One of the best cleaning experiences I have ever had at a dental office done by hygienist Emily today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

MY APPOINTMENT WAS HANDLED VERY EFFICIENTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY…THE STAFF IS VERY COMPETENT AND FRIENDLY.I ONLY WISH JUST ONCE I WOULDN'T BE TOLD I NEEDED ADDITIONAL WORK DONE…! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

I had a very good experience at King House Dental today, the staff was very kind and understanding and treated me with the utmost kindness and sincerity. Most importantly, is was a pain free experience. :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar