529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for King House Dental Group

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14041954
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2017

I Really Enjoy going to King House Dental... The staff are really friendly and honest on every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2018

Dr. T and staff are wonderful! Everyone is so professional and very friendly! I appreciate the care and time Dr. T takes to explain all of my dental needs. He is the first dentist I feel comfortable with and trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Today was my first visit at Dr.T's office. I never write reviews, but I figured this would be a great start. Let me start off by saying the staff was extremely accommodating, respectful, and approachable. Not to mention knowledgeable. Dr. T was just as approachable and extremely involved. My cleaning was quick, not rushed, and efficient. I will definitely be bringing in my husband and future kids :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2018

best dentist i have ever been to!!! my last dentist made me feel like i was on a conveyer belt...dr. t explains everything! after thoroughly explaining everything he asks if you have any questions! heck no! he explains everything! you can totally tell he loves what he does and you can alao tell his staff is very happy as well! so very glad i switched dentists!!! thank ypu dr. t!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

I have a brand new smile thanks to Dr.T and his entire staff! Everyone is so awesome, friendly and professional.  My whole dental experience was wonderful.  I highly recommend King House Dental Group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2018

If you are in need of great family and cosmetic dentist I highly recommend Dr T in Redlands. He is smart, friendly and cares for his patients. We are getting ready to do braces for my daughter, yes he does ortho also.  I know you will be happy with his work as I am. I refer all my friends and family to king house dental and they are all pleased with the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2018

Great first experience at King House Dental Group! Very friendly staff and Dr. T was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2018

This place is cool, got a bunch of work down on my grill and they fix me up. No pressure, options to go about treatments. Awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

This was my first time here and it was very nice to see that all the staff was polite and respectful. My children were finally not afraid to see the dentist. I would defenantly recommend this dentist office to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

As always, a 5-star experience at King House Dental! Is it weird that getting my teeth cleaned feels as nice as going to a spa? Thank you Dr T. and team for a great visit. See you again in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2018

This dental group is the best. For years I would put off dental work because I was afraid to get the work done. Dr. T is very kind and understanding and will work with you through your fears. He goes above and beyond - cracked a tooth one weekend called and he returned my call ASAP and went through my symptoms to determine I had cracked it and how we would proceed- did I mention he pulled my charts before he called? The staff is just as caring and compassionate- this dental group is very special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

The staff was wonderful and helpful they explained a lot. Dr. Steven was very knowledgeable gave different options and suggested very good ideas, as well as gentle and caring about your well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2017

Let me first start by saying Dr. T is the ONLY dentist that has called me before my appointment to introduce himself and see if I had any fears about the Dentist (since I would be a first-time patient).  This level of service, caring and quality was something that struck me and made me value his service more.  Let me add that I have family that is in the dental field, even an uncle who is a dentist, so I tend to be a little more critical of the dental care I receive as well as costs.  At my appointment staff and the Doctor explained everything down to the last detail, they were very concerned with my well being and asked frequently if I was okay.  It went very smoothly and I didn't experience any discomfort and I even went back for a specialty appliance (I'm a night bite clencher) which I swore I would never do again because I didn't use the last one I got from my previous Dentist.  However, the alternative option that Doctor T provided was so much better and more comfortable. So after that long review, let me say that HELL YEAH I would recommend King House Dental Group.  Don't take my word for it either, read all his reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

Started with Dr. T as a fluke.... I was selling him a car, he was fresh out of dental school and starting his own practice. Was almost 20 years ago and my fam continues to drive an hour to him & his incredible staff for all dental needs. A master at his craft plus his personality is just the icing on the cake. Staff is extremely friendly and explains everything + along the way. The nervous jitters of the dentist chair is completely removed due to such great care and concern put into every step of the experience. Extremely modern & all current technology including watching movies during lengthy procedures.  I would give six stars if it was available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

Excellent, you can't ask for better service!! Like my smile? So before you go checkout Dr. Luke's place you better stop in here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

Everyone is so polite, helpful & professional. The office is state of the art in the technology used. Dr T is very thorough in his examinations and makes recommendations that make sense. Also they are very transparent in the charting and X Rays. You can see every notation written and all the pictures taken. Emily cleaned my teeth so well w/ no pain! I am going to have my husband go now since it was such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

Dr T. Did an awesome job. I didn't feel any pain with the fillings he did. I recommend this dentist to everyone. I feel so much better about my teeth now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. T has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional and caring. They make me feel very welcome and comfortable. I could never imagine going to another dentist. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and always do a fantastic job! I highly recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

Love them!!!! Amazing staff and so accommodating! High dental anxiety and they completely changed that for me!!! Thank you Dr. T and Staff!!! You all are such s blessing to me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr T and the whole staff at King House Dental are truly the most professional and patient focused dentist office I have ever been to,  they all go out of their way to make your trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2017

I love this place. They are very patient with me. I've always had a fear of the dentist but since going to King house I trust them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14277674
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

Had a wonderful experience as usual.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2017

Just got out of the dentist office. Man, it's been along time since I've had to get a filling. I was a little nervous scheduling an afternoon appointment, as my schedule is always so full. Within 3 minutes of arriving, I was taken back to my chair, offered personalized music and asked if I wanted anything to drink. For the filling, no pain, never felt a thing. In less than an hour, I am back at work again.Thank you Dr. T and staff for getting me in and out so quickly. You never disappoint!#patientforlife More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. T and his staff provide excellent customer service. I found out about Dr. T after he conducted a presentation at my myeloma support group meeting. Honestly, I almost gave up on dentists! I've had a problem with one of my front teeth (#22) for years. I've had 3 fillings and a CT scan on it with dentists telling me there is no problem with it after the fillings. Dr. T was the only dentist that diagnosed it as a severe infection in the root. I had a two part root canal on it. Although I'm still recovering and it's still tender, the throbbing is gone. I'm on Medicare and he only accepts PPO insurance, but he offers a wonderful plan for cash paying patients. I'm not going to anyone else from this point on. Dr. T. and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable. He even called me on his cell phone on the Saturday after my root canal to check on me. I was pleasantly shocked. When I call the office with questions about my tooth, Dr. T returns my call. I couldn't ask for better service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2016

We love Dr T. He won my husbands heart when he called after his surgery to check on him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2016

Dr. T first helped me with my TMJ, and then I transferred all my dental care to him. He's knowledgeable and professional. I trust him with my entire family's dental care. Plus, I'm not exaggerating to say that the TMJ treatment I received changed my life. I used to constantly have headaches. I even had internal bleeding (in my 20s) from taking too much ibuprofen.  After treatment and continuing 10 years later, I rarely get headaches. My jaw doesn't hurt after a dinner talking with friends...I actually used to speak less because it hurt. I'm quite literally a different person. Even more important to me is that he pre-treated my little one's hereditary jaw problems with preventative orthodontics to save her from my poor jaw genetics. She has pretty much avoided any TMJ problems due to her preventive treatment at 6 (she's 17 now). Thank you Dr. T and King House Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

Had my teeth cleaned and I could not be more satisfied with my hygienist and Dr. T's follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been going to King House Dental for 11 years now. Dr. T and his entire staff during my time as a patient has been amazing. His true compassion and love for what he does daily gives you a very comforting feeling knowing that he will go above and beyond while in his care. Emily my hygienist at King House is hands down the best I've ever had. During my time here everyone on this team have gone to any length to do the best possible with my experience with them...Thank you again hope your experience is as great as  I've received...God Bless ...Shawn Wade More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2016

Staff is amazing friendly as well as Dr.T very professional I'd recommend everyone to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2016

Great dentist - caring, smart and thorough.  He takes time with me each visit and gives such good medical advice and care.  I feel fortunate to have found him and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

Dr. T and his staff have always been wonderful to work with for both myself (parent) and children. Unfortunately, due to an insurance change I had to take my 5 yr. old to another dentist where I was told he needed to have 2 root canals and crowns in addition to 2 filings. A week of battling with insurance companies and the new dentist office led me right back to Dr. T! I got a same day appointment for my son and the wonderful news that he did NOT have any new cavities, and no root canals or crowns were needed. A simple fix of replacing a filing which had fallen out. Took all of 5 minuets. They literally saved me thousands of dollars and the heartache of what could potentially have been. Love Love Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr T and his entire staff are awesome. I've never felt so much at ease having dental work done. They go out of their way to make sure your comfortable. Dr T is a great dentist. He did amazing work on  my teeth and my husbands. My experience was nothing but positive.I have always feared the dentist but, not anymore. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been going to Steve my dentist for 3 years now for general dentistry.   He tested me for sleep apnea since I have been having difficulty sleeping for the past year after my braces.   He diagnosed me for having sleep apnea and made me an appliance I wear at night and now I can sleep through the night without waking up and much refreshed .   He has amazing staff as well always polite and kind . I will be going to king dental for many years to come. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444529
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. T and his staff are wonderful. My entire family goes there and we couldn't be happier. He does a wonderful job and I highly recommend him to anyone. We have been going to him for years and have never had a bad experience. His staff is always friendly and readily answers any questions or concerns we have. Dr. T himself is an excellent dentist and always has your best interest at heart. We are clients for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2016

Dr T and his staff are exceptional! After years of going to top rated dentists where I felt like just another patient, I luckily found King House Dental. I had had disabling fibromyalgia for years that would not respond to treatment. It started right after I got my first crown. I had nothing but pain and aggravation from that tooth and after years of trying other remedies, I suspected it could be linked. Every dentist I went to told me it was fine. I had others tell me it was TMJ and try to extort big money from me. Dr T took the time to get to the bottom of my pain, over an hour of detective work and he found it. A hairline crack almost undetectable and a leak in that "perfectly good" crown that had caused a raging infection to go unnoticed underneath for years. Unnoticed by everyone but me. He removed the problem and fixed me up and my life without Fibromyalgia pain resumed. Without his determination to help me when others wouldn't take the time, I wouldn't have my life back today. Since then I know I am in excellent care when it comes to my dental care. I drive over an hour to visit here and it's well worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13830077
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2016

The only Dental office that I have felt comfortable going to my entire life. Doctor T truly cares about his patients health and reduces or removes any fears I have had with other dentists. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444407
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2016

First off I have to say that this has to be one of the best customer service/ patient interaction offices I have been to EVER!! The staff was very friendly, polite, and accommodating. Dr. T even took the time to call me the evening before my TMJ consult to ask if I had any questions. My appointment was seen on time and Dr. T gave me one of the most thorough work ups I have ever had at a dental office! I have only been to one appt so far, but I really appreciated him analyzing my TMJ issue from a total body perspective. It seems he wants to address the real issue rather than just putting a bandaid on the superficial problem. It also seems he has a lot of knowledge on sleep apnea. I struggled to find a provider who "specialized" in TMJ and I'm not disappointed!! I highly recommend King House Dental for any sleep apnea/ TMJ needs (and I'm sure other dental but this is from my own personal experience). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444520
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2016

I LOVE King House Dental!! They are a very friendly and caring practice. Dr. T is professional, kind, and very efficient. I didn't have an appointment today but my bracket fell off on my braces. Even though they were very busy and booked solid they told me to come in. I didn't wait long, was seen and all was taken care of. You will not be disappointed by making Dr. T and his wonderful staff your go to dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2016

Amazing appointment today! Had a great cleaning with Emily, and my dental work with Dr. T was quick and pain free! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444431
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2016

I've been a patient at King House Dental since Dr. T started in Redlands. This is the only group I trust. They are extremely thorough. I won't go any where else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2016

Very knowledgeable Doctor, I just started visiting this office and everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. T works really quick and he's not rough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444475
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

Excellent office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor takes his time to address all your concerns. Nobody enjoys going to the dentist - but King House makes the experience so much more pleasant. They are all great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444461
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Just had my cleaning done and I was impressed yet again. I have very complex orthodontics in my mouth now and was a little apprehensive. Amy and Jenny out my fears at ease and everything went great. No pain and they were super fast. I was seated within 2 minutes of arriving and before I left the dental chair, they had already scheduled my next cleaning (and the rest of my family too)! These guys rock and understand that MY time is important. If you need a quality dentist who respects YOUR schedule, you've got to try this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444504
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2015

What a nice experience yesterday. The staff amaze me, every time I go the treatment and care I am provided with is top notch. They are very happy and seem to be delighted to see me. They make you feel like your part of their family at King House Dental. They really go the extra mile in taking care of you. It's like no other experience I have had at a dental office. The care really is excellent. They have a way of making you feel like you are important and they actually care about you. From the reception area to the examine rooms it is clean, friendly, and warm. They love their jobs and treat you the best. Look no further King House is the by far the best dental care you can get. They listen to you, they look at you as a whole person and do the best job with your dental care and make you aware of all your options. They are honest and the pricing is good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444492
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Dr.T is very professional, hard working and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond for his patients. I highly recommend him without any reservations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444411
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2015

Just moved back to Redlands and was dreading finding a new dentist but Dr. T and his staff were phenomenal. Just what I'm looking for: to the point and no Bs. Had a great cleaning by Amy and will be back for my next one in 6 months. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444424
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2015

My first visit to King Dental Group in Redlands was a wonderful experience! I'd had an urgent need to be seen but as i was experiencing some tooth pain I was not looking forward to having a dentist work on me. Everyone from the front office staff, to assistants, to Dr. T were all friendly. I felt Dr. T and Asst. "Jenny" sensed my nervousness about being worked on and were very kind and understanding. After digital photos and x rays Dr T took the time to help me understand I had what is called a "hot tooth." (This explained the pain I was experiencing.) They fit me in the following day for my procedure and I am able to say that I was well taken care of. The BEST part--all this was done with no pain! In 2 weeks I return for a temporary crown on that tooth to be replaced with a permanent crown (I knew going in I needed one.) I hope to give a final "Well done!" report then. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444493
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

Well....if your looking for an amazing doctor and incredible staff... King House Dental is the place to go! Dr. T and his staff are the cream of the crop. Professional, clean, incredibly friendly and beyond knowledgable are just a few adjectives to describe their office. My daughter had her wisdom teeth out by Dr. T. I wouldn't have trusted anyone else to work on my daughter!! I highly recommend this office to anyone. We live in BURBANK... and drove to REDLANDS to be treated by him. Yes!!! 1 1/2 hour trip one way to see him!!! So worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444442
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2015

This place is awesome!! Feels like home!! The staff is friendly and their customer service is awesome! Feels like they know me for years and I've been there only few times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2015

Everyone from the receptionist to the dental hygienists to the dentists are outstanding! They treat you like family here and provide great service. The entire staff make it a point to make sure that you understand what is going on during the procedures and for the payments. I will recommend this dental group to anyone in the area! I also had my teeth whitened with them and had amazing results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444485
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2015

Wonderful staff! Very nice and friendly... I'm getting married next year and wanted my teeth looking better so Dr. T replaced my old silver feelings for composite ones and I couldn't be happier with my smile, next is the whitening! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444412
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2015

I went in yesterday for two fillings and was very nervous. I was afraid it was going to hurt really bad. After applying a numbing gel they gave me two shots. It stung a bit but that was it. Dr T drilled a little and then took care of the fillings. No pain at all. A little bit of polishing and I was all done. Took less than an hour. Very friendly and professional as always. Best dentist around! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444480
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2015

I love Dr. T!!! I have been going here since I was a little girl. I got a bridge done here and it looks so natural! I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444470
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

I absolutely love the staff the best customer service truly sincere and the doc he's pretty cool as well! I've hated dentist avoiding them for years only if I found king house sooner! Then I wouldn't in the shape I'm in now but there getting me where I need to be ... Happy happy you should call More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444467
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2015

A very positive and stress free (well other than the DDS fears I brought with me) visit. Of course, once I explained my areas of reticence, Everyone and I do mean EVERYONE who worked there went out of their way to make sure I was okay. Very Friendly, up-beat and knowledgeable Staff. And the Dentist (Dr. T) is Amazing. My son and I have a new Dentist and we couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444487
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2015

Great friendly knowledgeable staff. Willing to answer any questions. Little or no pain. Very gentle. Understanding about insurance and financial difficulties with dental coverage. Dental coverage sucks which is crazy as having good dental hygiene is so important to one's physical being and self image. Great place. Highly recommend. Have been there for 3 visits, all productive! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444433
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2015

We love everyone there. They are so friendly and nice. I was looking for someone that works well with kids and they definitely are. I went for my daughter and now the whole family started going there. Dr. T is very knowledgable and takes time to explain everything. Best dentist we've been to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444443
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2015

Never in my life have I had such an enjoyable dental office visit as the one I had with Kinghouse Dental. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm smile and gracious customer service. Dr T was extremely knowledgeable and his staff are awesome. I will recommend this Dentist to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444483
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2015

The professionalism and attentiveness of the staff and Dr T are unsurpassed I have gone in for approximately 5 to 6 adjustments on my dentures and he is always more than willing to accommodate me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444505
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2015

Dr. T. and his staff are not only organized and professional, but they really put you to ease. I have been going to Dr. T. for about two years now and he has been great. My wife sees Dr. T both as a Dentist and TMJ specialist and he has helped her tremendously with her sleep apnea. If you are in need of a great Dentist, call King House Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

What an astounding experience! Very knowledgeable office staff supporting a dentist that knows how to properly diagnose and treat you! He spent lots of time understanding my dental issues and explaining what all the options are with the pro and con of each. By far one of top 5 MEDICAL experiences I have ever had, I am very impressed by the office, the staff and the physicians here. With out a doubt will be back and referring everyone I know with teeth! Topping everything off Dr. T personally called me to ensure I was able get the prescriptions he ordered and spent plenty of time on the phone after my visit ensuring everything was in good order. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444465
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2015

the best dentist I have ever been too. Was very friendly environment. DR T explained everything that was being done and to were I could understand! Couldn't ask for a better experience. Highly recommended More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444462
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. T was thorough and kind as always during my visit. I even had to bring my 4 kids to the office. The staff was very hospitable and offered the kids water and cookies to keep them occupied in the waiting room. Dr. T is a great family dentist and is always good with putting our kids at ease during their cleanings. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444459
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2015

I've been going to Dr. T ever since my family moved to California 9 years ago. I left to go to college in Boston 6 years ago but I always come back for dental cleanings at King House during my school vacations. I love them! They're always so nice and they always ask me how my family is doing. My family goes to a different dentist now since my little brother needs to be handled carefully due to his sensitive gag reflex, but I always go to King House. One time, I broke my retainer and Dr. T made me a new one and didn't charge me for it. He's awesome and I feel like everyone that works there really cares about the patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444457
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2014

Dr. T and his office staff are amazing! My entire family goes to his office for their dental needs. Dr. T is a respectable dentist and truly cares about his patients. He is very attentive to his patients dental needs and he is thorough. When my daughter was 3 years old, I went searching for a pediatric dentist. I was told she had 6 cavities. She was terrified of doctors and dentists in white coats. I went to several different dentists who said it would take a minimum of 4 visits to get all the work done and that they would need to put my 3 year old to sleep for each visit. I did not think it was necessary to put my daughter through so much torture and fear. I decided to take my daughter to Dr. T to see what he can do. He is incredible! I was truly impressed that Dr. T was able to fix all 6 of her cavities in 1 visit and without meds to put her to sleep at all. Not only was all the dental work completed diligently but my daughter left his office smiling and not fearful of her future visits. My daughter is now 12 years old and my son is 8 years old and they both love Dr. T! We will continue to smile and get amazing care from Dr. T and his staff at King House Dental. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444455
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2014

Great place to get your dental needs met. Dr T and the other staff members are very accommodating and knowledgeable. I've been going here for years and drive an hour from my home each way. I've been to many dentists offices and I would not consider another one. Definitely worth my drive More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444444
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2014

My experience with Dr. T and his staff was excellent. I drive over an hour just to seem him. He and his staff are courteous, office layout is inviting, and make my expectations of going to the dentist a good experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444447
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2014

I had been underwhelmed by my dentist for quite some time. My boyfriend told me I NEED to go to Dr. T. He's been seeing him for years and drives all the way from Burbank to Redlands every six months because, 'Dr. T is the BEST!' I finally agreed to go and WOW! I'm now driving all the way from Valencia to Redlands every six months to see Dr. T. I had no idea what a dentist who actually keeps up on the latest technology, is knowledgeable, and truly cares about his patients is like until I started going to Dr. T. For years I thought I had receding gums because I brushed too hard. Turns out it's because I grind my teeth at night (which I knew I'd always done). Dr. T. explained to me the mechanics of it, which totally made sense! After filling a couple of spaces to eliminate the insane sensitivity I'd been living with for years, which I didn't even know was possible, I agreed to be fitted for a night guard. After wearing it for only about two weeks, my recessions already improved significantly, I'm sleeping better, and I haven't had any new sensitive areas since I started wearing the night guard. Oh, and the iPod and warm lavender neck pillow during treatments are fabulous! Can't imagine going anywhere else! I will definitely continue making the drive. Thank you Dr. T.! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444429
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2014

Dr. T is very professional, knowledgable and most important he cares, his sense of humor is also a plus. Not only is Dr. T an amazing dentist, he also specializes in Cranial and Facial pain. My wife and I have been going to Dr. T for over 8 years and satisfied each and every time. King House Dental has the latest technology in dental care, the staff is courteous and making an appointment is easy. Thank you Dr. T for taking care off our teeth, you are truly a blessing in Dental Care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444414
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2014

I was lucky enough to get a referral to Dr. T's office through my chiropractor in Los Angeles. I was complaining of severe headaches that were stemming from day and nighttime teeth clenching, and was made worse by the standard bruxism guard i was given by my previous dentist. Dr T gave me a "TMJ workup" and luckily I wasn't diagnosed with TMJ. It was very clear that i clenched my teeth at night as well as at times during the day. The workup also showed that I had a problem with my balance. Dr T recommended that I start wearing a specially made nighttime guard that prevents clenching, and a "GG" daytime device to prevent daytime grinding. I was also given orthotics from my chiropractor to wear in my shoes upon Dr. T's recommendation. Since i have begun wearing the two dental devices and the inserts in my shoes, I have had a complete reduction in head pain (and all other pain that stemmed from clenching and balance issues). I'm lucky to have such a knowledgable doctor taking care of my problems. Most dentists in the US do not have the proper education regarding TMJ and the many problems that stem from such issues. I highly recommend Dr. T for anyone that would need a regular dentist, and in addition I hold his expertise in TMJ dentistry in high regard. His office staff are all very knowledgable, eager to help, and very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444517
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2014

This is the first time that I was totally comfortable and relax, in a dentist office! It was crazy......I Love coming here, the doctor and staff are super amazing.......super friendly and knowledgeable. Me and my kids love this place . Totally recommended. Come and check it out your self you will not regret it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444500
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2013

I've had what I now understand to be TMJ for the last year. It has been such an emotional roller coaster for me. I moved from Florida at the same time and was in between Dentists when I drove by The King House Dental sign...I called my insurance company and they said Dr. T also works with patients that have jaw pain and related issues. Long story short, Dr. T and his staff were so supportive of me and my TMJ. They talked me through the treatment plan and today I now wear a splint that I don't think I could live without. Dr. T you are the best and I would recommend anyone with issues similar to mine (or any other dental needs) to seek out your expertise without hesitation! God bless you and your practice, Loryn P. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444422
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2013

Great place for dental maintenance. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444521
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2013

Dr. T & his staff are always so pleasant & professional. I recommend him to all my friends who are dissatisfied with their current dentist. Left his office today with clean & beautiful teeth. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444439
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2013

I highly recommend King House Dental. The staff is kind and efficient, Dr. T is excellent and the care is always high quality! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444452
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2013

They are the best of the best. Staff is super nice. Dr. T is really knowledgable and has great manners (funny too). I had chipped my front tooth 14 years ago. He fixed it so well that no one could tell. Keep up the great work guys. He is so good in diagnosing your problem. All the other doctor's couldn't find my cracked tooth until I saw him. He is as modern as one can get. Go see him, I recommend him highly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444440
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2013

Simply the best. I had 3 wisdom teeth taken out, didn't feel a thing. Dr. T and his staff definitely know wasup. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444506
Review from O.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2011

Going to the dentist is not my idea of a good time, but this was the best experience I've ever had. Dr. T and his staff do everything in their power to make it a pleasant visit. My appointment was first thing in the morning and i didn't have time for breakfast, but Dr. T insisted I run and grab a bite; he shuffled his schedule around, just so there wasn't a risk of the nitrous oxide making me nauseous. They even gave me an iPod with Bose headphones to block out the lovely sounds of drills and suction. I'll definitely be recommending this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444489
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2011

Dr. T and his staff are trained in the latest and most effective technologies available for dental health. My overall dental health is the best it has been in over 20 years due to their expertise in oxygen treatments. Thank you Dr. T and staff! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13444477
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Nice looking clean office. The staff is great also More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13444436
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2014

A great practice and really appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. T and all of his staff. He also solved a sleep problem that I had by diagnosing a grinding of my teeth and the resulting pain in the neck (literally). He was the first dentist to have ever done that for me! They use the latest in all technologies. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar