529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for King House Dental Group

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2018

I had a great time at King House Dental all the staff was really nice. My x-rays were painless and my cleaning was too. Thank you Dr T and Staff for making me feel at home there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Dr. T and all the staff are amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Dr. T and all the staff are amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great dental office. Emily and Dr. T are the best as is the rest of the very friendly, knowledgeable staff. My wife and I drive down the hill from Running Springs for our appointments. Wouldn't even think about going anywhere else even if they were were next door to us. Truly a remarkable group of people. I highly recommend this dental group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

Dr T and his staff are the best! Definitely more than a 5...always. I drive from Orange County to Redlands to be seen by him because he's that special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

Love the service, and the place is very clean all crew and doctors are very friendly and understanding !! Even with our busy schedule they are able to accommodate us and work with us.. Thank you King House Dental?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

The best dentist ever !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

The people are so friendly & courteous. Dr T is the best Very friendly office ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

Twice I've had to call Dr. T, about a dental question. He's always very professional and works me into the busy schedule. The staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

I been to other dentist before and they all sucked compared to DR T he is outstanding. Love the amazing work he does More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

I been to other dentist before and they all sucked compared to DR T he is outstanding. Love the amazing work he does More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

I been to other dentist before and they all sucked compared to DR T he is outstanding. Love the amazing work he does More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2017

Dr. T and his lovely staff always treat us like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr T is amazing dentist. On Saturday morning I woke up excruciating pain and phoned him at 8 a.m. explaining my situation he then dropped everything he was doing in North Hollywood to come out and take care of my tooth. To discover I have an abscess going on and animated start on medication right away. He then followed up by booking me an appointment to take care of the rest of my bridge work and I was very happy withthe overall results of his great Professional Care! . I would highly recommend Dr T not many doctors in Redlands will take a Saturday off of their time and come and help their patients in need thank you Dr T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

Everyone is nice, knowledgeable, competent, and on time. Can't ask for more!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

I've been coming to Dr T for a few years now. He is hands down the best dentist. I drive 25+ miles just to come to this office. His staff is great , especially Emily. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. T and his staff are top notch. Everyone is so caring! Dr. T was able to diagnose a problem that three previous dentists couldn't find. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. T and his staff are top notch. Everyone is so caring! Dr. T was able to diagnose a problem that three previous dentists couldn't find. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2017

I absolutely love coming here.! I would recommend this to anyone in the Inland Empire.! Amazon and caring staff.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2017

Absolutely amazing facility! Everyone is so patient and caring, the best dental group I've been to by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

I get the same kind of service every time. EXCELLENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

As a person who used to fear the dentist, I can tell you Dr. T is the best dentist I've been to. He provides excellent care and always has the latest technology available. I dislike being numbed, this morning he gave me a filling without it (like always). My appt was at 9, he came in at 9:05 to see me, by 9:24 I was driving home. Very gentle (yes, he drilled) and I can't wait to eat since I won't be biting my numb cheek for hours! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

Wonderful staff. Very helpful and they make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

The best dentist and staff I've ever been to and before them I've been to many. The Dr just makes you feel comfortable and he's very thorough. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. T is very patient- the best dentist I've ever seen. He took time to explain the details during the process of my crown, and made sure I wasn't left with any questions at the end of each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

I highly recommend this dental office. Friendly staff, Dr.T is incredibly smart and his technique is up to date, equipment is state of the art. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2017

Nice dentist and all the girls working there are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2017

I absolutely LOVE King House Dental. This staff is by far the only staff that was beyond sweet and kind yet best of all they helped me overcome my massive phobia of going to the dentist. Their services are so beneficial and they took very good care of me. My entire family found our New family dentist ... KING HOUSE DENTAL Thank You Dr. Tatevossian and full staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

Great folks on that are quite entertaining. The only Dentist that I've ever looked forward to visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. T is very patient- the best dentist I've ever seen. He took time to explain the details during the process of my crown, and made sure I wasn't left with any questions at the end of each visit. I get the sense that Dr T. (as well as the rest of his great staff) are very passionate about their work. It shows in how they treat the patients. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2017

Absolutely the most professional DDS office with caring and competent staff that I have ever been to. I highly recommend them highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had an extraction done at another dental facility. They failed to inform me that my stitches were non-dissolveable. My boyfriend goes to King House Dental and luckily mentioned my situation during a visit and his dentist, Dr. Tatevossian, told him he would be happy to check it out...no appointment needed which blew me away. The staff was great, super friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Tatevossian quickly realized if my stitches stayed in any longer I was risking an infection. He took them out immediately. He truly cares about people, I'm not even his patient! I wish I could be, however, I have the wrong dental provider. I highly recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13437877
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2016

Just got my braces off and I'm loving the result ! It was a great year , the staff are amazing , and made it such a easy journey! Dr t thanks for a amazing smile ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2016

I am 8 months pregnant and had to get a tooth pulled and a filling and and they made me feel comfortable the whole time I was never nervous, Dr. T told me what was going to happen before he did anything and made sure I wasn't in pain or anything! I had to go in the day after because I accidentally got food in my extraction site and I was embarrassed but they all made me feel better and just took it out and told me how to use the syringe to flush out anything else that might get in!! I would highly recommend going here to anyone they will take care of you and everyone is super nice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND SOME OF THE KINDEST PEOPLE IN THE "WORLD" AGAIN THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU ARE GOING TO DO FOR ME. I'M SMILING ALREADY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Best dentist we've ever had. We've been patients of Dr. T and his staff for 11y and are so thankful for the quality of care we receive at King House Dental. Thank you for treating us like one of your family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Thanks for taking such good care of my family, especially my little kiddos. Even our 2.5 ur old can't wait to get her teeth cleaned because she sees how much fun her brothers and sisters have (at the dentist's office, I know right!). They always brag about the little toys they get from the treasure chest. If you're looking for a quality family dentist that "gets" kids, you've got to try this office! Dr T and team, you guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2016

Thank you so much Dr. T and staff for all that you are doing for our program! We are truly blessed to have your support and knowledge to help our sons have the best chances and protection with their sports!! You guys rock!! Everyone please check out this office. They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2016

I have always been terrified of going to the dentist but thank God I found Dr T and his staff I have been going for years and will never go any place else if you can imagine it is like a spa experiance in how they treat me in keeping my fears at ease love them all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2015

They are AWESOME all the way around the board. I'm sticking with them til I leave California one day in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2015

First time here and the service and staff were awesome! Treated me and my family with lots of T.L.C. I would definitely recommend family, friends to come and get your dental services here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2015

Great experience with having my visits for my braces. They do a wonderful job everytime. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Makes the visits to the dentist easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2015

Dr. T and all the staff are so awesome! My first time seeing Dr. T was to get all 4 wisdom teeth removed at age 28 years old about 5 years ago. I was scared at first, but then became so calm. Dr.T made me feel like I was in good hands. I wasn't a big fan of the laughing gas so I requested to be numb and awake! After pulling all 4 wisdom teeth, I just felt comfortable with him and knew I was in good hands. Afterwards I felt minimal pain and have been going back ever since. I see Dr. T for TMJ and has been amazing! I highly recommend King House Dental. I drive to see him and his awesome staff from Perris! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2014

Great Staff and great Dr. T. Thanks for all you do for us. Steve & Linda Jensen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2014

I would give them 8 they are the bomb hahaha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2014

Friendly excellent service More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great dental office. Emily and Dr. T are the best as is the rest of the very friendly, knowledgeable staff. My wife and I drive down the hill from Running Springs for our appointments. Wouldn't even think about going anywhere else even if they were were next door to us. Truly a remarkable group of people. I highly recommend this dental group. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. T is very patient- the best dentist I've ever seen. He took time to explain the details during the process of my crown, and made sure I wasn't left with any questions at the end of each visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar