529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Redlands, CA Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Steve Tatevossian Dental Cleanings Services

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14041954
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2017

I Really Enjoy going to King House Dental... The staff are really friendly and honest on every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

This was amazing, placing my new bridge and a cleaning plus a whitening. This has been the most wonderful appointment, Dr T and staff are the best care givers ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2020

Seriously! Dr T and all of his staff are ah-maze-ing. I am a new client, had a cleaning and was made a queen (just means I got a crown). They are so nice and super organized (and techy). It’s a pleasure to have dental work done with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

I am someone who strongly dislikes going to a dentist. When I first went to King House Dental I hadn't been to a dentist in many years. The staff are all so nice and compassionate they made me feel welcome and at ease seeing a dentist again. Dr T is very professional and explains your dental hygiene and needs in a clear and concise manner. He has a great sense of humor. He is very patient and understanding. I would recommend King House to everyone, especially those who have avoided going to a dentist for fear of having someone with sharp implements and needles navigating in your mouth. Great location in Redlands also. Thanks Dr. T and your amazing staff for all your good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2019

Dr. T, Emily, Liz, Monica and the ENTIRE staff is absolutely WONDERFUL!!! I have never had such a comfortable feeling with a dental office. Many usually dread going to the dentist, I use to, but now I like going! I trust the staff and have had a huge improvement with my dental hygiene! Thank you King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Today was my first visit at Dr.T's office. I never write reviews, but I figured this would be a great start. Let me start off by saying the staff was extremely accommodating, respectful, and approachable. Not to mention knowledgeable. Dr. T was just as approachable and extremely involved. My cleaning was quick, not rushed, and efficient. I will definitely be bringing in my husband and future kids :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I had to have an extraction and it was the first procedure I've had besides cleaning. Dr Tatevossian and Paulette took such good care to make sure I was comfortable and the pain was minimal. The whole staff is just wonderful. You always know you're in good hands More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

First time patient. Friendly staff, digital tech in home like office setting. One of the best cleaning experiences I have ever had at a dental office done by hygienist Emily today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2018

I had a great time at King House Dental all the staff was really nice. My x-rays were painless and my cleaning was too. Thank you Dr T and Staff for making me feel at home there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

As always, a 5-star experience at King House Dental! Is it weird that getting my teeth cleaned feels as nice as going to a spa? Thank you Dr T. and team for a great visit. See you again in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Ive been to numerous dental offices and this is by far the most thorough exam I've ever had. They measure your bite and your gums during the cleaning. Would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

I've been coming to Dr T for a few years now. He is hands down the best dentist. I drive 25+ miles just to come to this office. His staff is great , especially Emily. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Pleasant and caring staff that completed a variety of dental procedures in one visit in an efficient and effective manner ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very caring staff! Made this big scaredy cat feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2017

I absolutely love coming here.! I would recommend this to anyone in the Inland Empire.! Amazon and caring staff.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

Everyone is so polite, helpful & professional. The office is state of the art in the technology used. Dr T is very thorough in his examinations and makes recommendations that make sense. Also they are very transparent in the charting and X Rays. You can see every notation written and all the pictures taken. Emily cleaned my teeth so well w/ no pain! I am going to have my husband go now since it was such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love coming to King House Dental, I've been going here for 3 or 4 years now and would recommend this dental office to anyone in the Inland Empire. The staff is amazing and so caring and will answer any question you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2017

Absolutely amazing facility! Everyone is so patient and caring, the best dental group I've been to by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

Dr T. Did an awesome job. I didn't feel any pain with the fillings he did. I recommend this dentist to everyone. I feel so much better about my teeth now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

I get the same kind of service every time. EXCELLENT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

As a person who used to fear the dentist, I can tell you Dr. T is the best dentist I've been to. He provides excellent care and always has the latest technology available. I dislike being numbed, this morning he gave me a filling without it (like always). My appt was at 9, he came in at 9:05 to see me, by 9:24 I was driving home. Very gentle (yes, he drilled) and I can't wait to eat since I won't be biting my numb cheek for hours! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Amazing staff, Doc T is amazing and genuine. So happy with my care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. T has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional and caring. They make me feel very welcome and comfortable. I could never imagine going to another dentist. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and always do a fantastic job! I highly recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

Wonderful staff. Very helpful and they make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

A positive and welcoming experience. First time patient that had a full exam. I had some doubts but it changed after the problems that I have were explained to me and what was needed to be done. I'm going back for my next visit to get those procedures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

Love them!!!! Amazing staff and so accommodating! High dental anxiety and they completely changed that for me!!! Thank you Dr. T and Staff!!! You all are such s blessing to me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. T and the staff are all very friendly and as accommodating as possible. I've been with him approximately two years and it's been a good ride. Trust me, I'm a handful and they work with me (patiently) at every turn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

I highly recommend this dental office. Friendly staff, Dr.T is incredibly smart and his technique is up to date, equipment is state of the art. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2017

Absolutely the most professional DDS office with caring and competent staff that I have ever been to. I highly recommend them highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. I look forward to my visits every single time because I know I will be greeted with a smile. The staff is super caring and Dr. T always remembers his clients. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. If you are in the market for a dentist in a highly convenient location, King House Dental is a must. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

Had my teeth cleaned and I could not be more satisfied with my hygienist and Dr. T's follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been going to King House Dental for 11 years now. Dr. T and his entire staff during my time as a patient has been amazing. His true compassion and love for what he does daily gives you a very comforting feeling knowing that he will go above and beyond while in his care. Emily my hygienist at King House is hands down the best I've ever had. During my time here everyone on this team have gone to any length to do the best possible with my experience with them...Thank you again hope your experience is as great as  I've received...God Bless ...Shawn Wade More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

MY APPOINTMENT WAS HANDLED VERY EFFICIENTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY…THE STAFF IS VERY COMPETENT AND FRIENDLY.I ONLY WISH JUST ONCE I WOULDN'T BE TOLD I NEEDED ADDITIONAL WORK DONE…! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2016

Folks, this is a first-class operation all the way. I am treated with dignity and respect, by Dr. Tatevossian and all of his staff. Since I drive from Escondido to Redlands to meet my appointments, I am as committed to them as they have been to me. I'm happy that I have the opportunity to obtain the kind of skilled professional care the folks at King House provide.--Kevin Bray More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2016

My wife and I are past the mid-eighties and still have most of our original teeth...and in my case, that's despite fighting periodontal disease for several years! All thankful to our 30+ years of professional and smiling care by Dr Steve! What more is there to say? :DBill & Kay Whitfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2016

Amazing appointment today! Had a great cleaning with Emily, and my dental work with Dr. T was quick and pain free! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444461
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Just had my cleaning done and I was impressed yet again. I have very complex orthodontics in my mouth now and was a little apprehensive. Amy and Jenny out my fears at ease and everything went great. No pain and they were super fast. I was seated within 2 minutes of arriving and before I left the dental chair, they had already scheduled my next cleaning (and the rest of my family too)! These guys rock and understand that MY time is important. If you need a quality dentist who respects YOUR schedule, you've got to try this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444411
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2015

Just moved back to Redlands and was dreading finding a new dentist but Dr. T and his staff were phenomenal. Just what I'm looking for: to the point and no Bs. Had a great cleaning by Amy and will be back for my next one in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Had my teeth cleaned today and Amy the hygienist was great!!! Amy was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Amy and King House Dental?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

As usual, the staff at King House Dental were prompt, courteous and professional.Before my cleaning, all preparations were made (forms, signatures, and amountof my share of cost) to ensure procedures were on time. At 72 years young I amfortunate to still have my own teeth. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444487
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2015

Great friendly knowledgeable staff. Willing to answer any questions. Little or no pain. Very gentle. Understanding about insurance and financial difficulties with dental coverage. Dental coverage sucks which is crazy as having good dental hygiene is so important to one's physical being and self image. Great place. Highly recommend. Have been there for 3 visits, all productive! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444462
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. T was thorough and kind as always during my visit. I even had to bring my 4 kids to the office. The staff was very hospitable and offered the kids water and cookies to keep them occupied in the waiting room. Dr. T is a great family dentist and is always good with putting our kids at ease during their cleanings. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444459
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2015

I've been going to Dr. T ever since my family moved to California 9 years ago. I left to go to college in Boston 6 years ago but I always come back for dental cleanings at King House during my school vacations. I love them! They're always so nice and they always ask me how my family is doing. My family goes to a different dentist now since my little brother needs to be handled carefully due to his sensitive gag reflex, but I always go to King House. One time, I broke my retainer and Dr. T made me a new one and didn't charge me for it. He's awesome and I feel like everyone that works there really cares about the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2010

Many of the dentists I've been to have not been the gentlest with cleaning or other dental work. I was surprised and amazed with the gentle touch of Dr. "T" and Emily. They were professional, fast, and the most thorough. I have been recommending them to everyone I know and plan to bring in my entire family. They were the right choice for me and you can trust your teeth will be treated well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar