529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services in Redlands, CA

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

Best Dentist and Staff I've ever been to! ( I'm in my 60's!) Always have taken care of my teeth! At King House Dental I've not only taken care of them but improved them. Had to have cleaning's ever 3-4 months from receding gum's coffee, etc. Just had a failing bridge replaced and my bottom five front teeth capped. Total of eight. Best investment I've ever made! I highly recommend KING HOUSE DENTAL ! I have to say Thank You Doctor T! and the great people that work with him for my new smile that I'm very proud of!Mike Coleman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2020

I went to Dr Tate’s office few weeks before I was getting married and he set up a treatment plan and did some bonding on my upper and lower front teeth and gave me a beautiful smile.  All our wedding pictures came out fantastic.  Very professional office and staff.  Very reasonable prices since I didn’t have insurance.   I have changed my dentist ever since and have been going to king house dental for all my dental needs.  I highly recommend king house dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

This was amazing, placing my new bridge and a cleaning plus a whitening. This has been the most wonderful appointment, Dr T and staff are the best care givers ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2020

Like many, I'm not very fond of going to the dentist. I can now say I dont mind time & time again going to King House Dentist. All the staff at KHD made my family & I feel like we're apart of their family. Dr. T is outstanding & made me feel so at ease with the level of anxiety & fear I had. All staff are so kind. I couldn't be happier that I finally found a dentist that not only do I trust but who's work is exactly what I was looking to find. When Dr. T did finished my cosmetic procedures of correcting my smile the way I wanted with veneers, I wanted to cry because I have not seen my teeth look that amazing in years. I can't stop smiling now. Thank you Dr. T & Staff :) LOVE THIS PLACE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love King House Dental. They are truly amazing. I live in Big Bear and to me it’s totally worth the drive. I recently just got my veneers done and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. I can’t stop smiling 😁 Thank you so much King House Dental❤️ You guys rock !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love King House Dental. They are truly amazing. I live in Big Bear and to me it’s totally worth the drive. I recently just got my veneers done and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. I can’t stop smiling 😁 Thank you so much King House Dental❤️ You guys rock !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

I've been coming to Dr T for a few years now. He is hands down the best dentist. I drive 25+ miles just to come to this office. His staff is great , especially Emily. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. T and his staff are top notch. Everyone is so caring! Dr. T was able to diagnose a problem that three previous dentists couldn't find. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

As a person who used to fear the dentist, I can tell you Dr. T is the best dentist I've been to. He provides excellent care and always has the latest technology available. I dislike being numbed, this morning he gave me a filling without it (like always). My appt was at 9, he came in at 9:05 to see me, by 9:24 I was driving home. Very gentle (yes, he drilled) and I can't wait to eat since I won't be biting my numb cheek for hours! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

A positive and welcoming experience. First time patient that had a full exam. I had some doubts but it changed after the problems that I have were explained to me and what was needed to be done. I'm going back for my next visit to get those procedures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

Love them!!!! Amazing staff and so accommodating! High dental anxiety and they completely changed that for me!!! Thank you Dr. T and Staff!!! You all are such s blessing to me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2016

Dr. T first helped me with my TMJ, and then I transferred all my dental care to him. He's knowledgeable and professional. I trust him with my entire family's dental care. Plus, I'm not exaggerating to say that the TMJ treatment I received changed my life. I used to constantly have headaches. I even had internal bleeding (in my 20s) from taking too much ibuprofen.  After treatment and continuing 10 years later, I rarely get headaches. My jaw doesn't hurt after a dinner talking with friends...I actually used to speak less because it hurt. I'm quite literally a different person. Even more important to me is that he pre-treated my little one's hereditary jaw problems with preventative orthodontics to save her from my poor jaw genetics. She has pretty much avoided any TMJ problems due to her preventive treatment at 6 (she's 17 now). Thank you Dr. T and King House Dental. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13437877
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2016

Just got my braces off and I'm loving the result ! It was a great year , the staff are amazing , and made it such a easy journey! Dr t thanks for a amazing smile ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444520
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2016

I LOVE King House Dental!! They are a very friendly and caring practice. Dr. T is professional, kind, and very efficient. I didn't have an appointment today but my bracket fell off on my braces. Even though they were very busy and booked solid they told me to come in. I didn't wait long, was seen and all was taken care of. You will not be disappointed by making Dr. T and his wonderful staff your go to dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444461
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Just had my cleaning done and I was impressed yet again. I have very complex orthodontics in my mouth now and was a little apprehensive. Amy and Jenny out my fears at ease and everything went great. No pain and they were super fast. I was seated within 2 minutes of arriving and before I left the dental chair, they had already scheduled my next cleaning (and the rest of my family too)! These guys rock and understand that MY time is important. If you need a quality dentist who respects YOUR schedule, you've got to try this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2015

Great experience with having my visits for my braces. They do a wonderful job everytime. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Makes the visits to the dentist easier. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar