529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services in Redlands, CA

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

This was amazing, placing my new bridge and a cleaning plus a whitening. This has been the most wonderful appointment, Dr T and staff are the best care givers ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I had to have an extraction and it was the first procedure I've had besides cleaning. Dr Tatevossian and Paulette took such good care to make sure I was comfortable and the pain was minimal. The whole staff is just wonderful. You always know you're in good hands More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

First time patient. Friendly staff, digital tech in home like office setting. One of the best cleaning experiences I have ever had at a dental office done by hygienist Emily today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Ive been to numerous dental offices and this is by far the most thorough exam I've ever had. They measure your bite and your gums during the cleaning. Would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Pleasant and caring staff that completed a variety of dental procedures in one visit in an efficient and effective manner ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very caring staff! Made this big scaredy cat feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love coming to King House Dental, I've been going here for 3 or 4 years now and would recommend this dental office to anyone in the Inland Empire. The staff is amazing and so caring and will answer any question you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Amazing staff, Doc T is amazing and genuine. So happy with my care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

A positive and welcoming experience. First time patient that had a full exam. I had some doubts but it changed after the problems that I have were explained to me and what was needed to be done. I'm going back for my next visit to get those procedures done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Dr. T and the staff are all very friendly and as accommodating as possible. I've been with him approximately two years and it's been a good ride. Trust me, I'm a handful and they work with me (patiently) at every turn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. I look forward to my visits every single time because I know I will be greeted with a smile. The staff is super caring and Dr. T always remembers his clients. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. If you are in the market for a dentist in a highly convenient location, King House Dental is a must. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

MY APPOINTMENT WAS HANDLED VERY EFFICIENTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY…THE STAFF IS VERY COMPETENT AND FRIENDLY.I ONLY WISH JUST ONCE I WOULDN'T BE TOLD I NEEDED ADDITIONAL WORK DONE…! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2016

Folks, this is a first-class operation all the way. I am treated with dignity and respect, by Dr. Tatevossian and all of his staff. Since I drive from Escondido to Redlands to meet my appointments, I am as committed to them as they have been to me. I'm happy that I have the opportunity to obtain the kind of skilled professional care the folks at King House provide.--Kevin Bray More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2016

My wife and I are past the mid-eighties and still have most of our original teeth...and in my case, that's despite fighting periodontal disease for several years! All thankful to our 30+ years of professional and smiling care by Dr Steve! What more is there to say? :DBill & Kay Whitfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

Had my teeth cleaned today and Amy the hygienist was great!!! Amy was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Amy and King House Dental?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

As usual, the staff at King House Dental were prompt, courteous and professional.Before my cleaning, all preparations were made (forms, signatures, and amountof my share of cost) to ensure procedures were on time. At 72 years young I amfortunate to still have my own teeth. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2010

Many of the dentists I've been to have not been the gentlest with cleaning or other dental work. I was surprised and amazed with the gentle touch of Dr. "T" and Emily. They were professional, fast, and the most thorough. I have been recommending them to everyone I know and plan to bring in my entire family. They were the right choice for me and you can trust your teeth will be treated well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar