529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services in Redlands, CA

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14041954
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2017

I Really Enjoy going to King House Dental... The staff are really friendly and honest on every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

I am someone who strongly dislikes going to a dentist. When I first went to King House Dental I hadn't been to a dentist in many years. The staff are all so nice and compassionate they made me feel welcome and at ease seeing a dentist again. Dr T is very professional and explains your dental hygiene and needs in a clear and concise manner. He has a great sense of humor. He is very patient and understanding. I would recommend King House to everyone, especially those who have avoided going to a dentist for fear of having someone with sharp implements and needles navigating in your mouth. Great location in Redlands also. Thanks Dr. T and your amazing staff for all your good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2019

Dr. T, Emily, Liz, Monica and the ENTIRE staff is absolutely WONDERFUL!!! I have never had such a comfortable feeling with a dental office. Many usually dread going to the dentist, I use to, but now I like going! I trust the staff and have had a huge improvement with my dental hygiene! Thank you King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Today was my first visit at Dr.T's office. I never write reviews, but I figured this would be a great start. Let me start off by saying the staff was extremely accommodating, respectful, and approachable. Not to mention knowledgeable. Dr. T was just as approachable and extremely involved. My cleaning was quick, not rushed, and efficient. I will definitely be bringing in my husband and future kids :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

As always, a 5-star experience at King House Dental! Is it weird that getting my teeth cleaned feels as nice as going to a spa? Thank you Dr T. and team for a great visit. See you again in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2017

Everyone is so polite, helpful & professional. The office is state of the art in the technology used. Dr T is very thorough in his examinations and makes recommendations that make sense. Also they are very transparent in the charting and X Rays. You can see every notation written and all the pictures taken. Emily cleaned my teeth so well w/ no pain! I am going to have my husband go now since it was such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2017

Dr T. Did an awesome job. I didn't feel any pain with the fillings he did. I recommend this dentist to everyone. I feel so much better about my teeth now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. T has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his staff have always been extremely professional and caring. They make me feel very welcome and comfortable. I could never imagine going to another dentist. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and always do a fantastic job! I highly recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

Love them!!!! Amazing staff and so accommodating! High dental anxiety and they completely changed that for me!!! Thank you Dr. T and Staff!!! You all are such s blessing to me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

Had my teeth cleaned and I could not be more satisfied with my hygienist and Dr. T's follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have been going to King House Dental for 11 years now. Dr. T and his entire staff during my time as a patient has been amazing. His true compassion and love for what he does daily gives you a very comforting feeling knowing that he will go above and beyond while in his care. Emily my hygienist at King House is hands down the best I've ever had. During my time here everyone on this team have gone to any length to do the best possible with my experience with them...Thank you again hope your experience is as great as  I've received...God Bless ...Shawn Wade More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2016

Amazing appointment today! Had a great cleaning with Emily, and my dental work with Dr. T was quick and pain free! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444461
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Just had my cleaning done and I was impressed yet again. I have very complex orthodontics in my mouth now and was a little apprehensive. Amy and Jenny out my fears at ease and everything went great. No pain and they were super fast. I was seated within 2 minutes of arriving and before I left the dental chair, they had already scheduled my next cleaning (and the rest of my family too)! These guys rock and understand that MY time is important. If you need a quality dentist who respects YOUR schedule, you've got to try this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444411
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2015

Just moved back to Redlands and was dreading finding a new dentist but Dr. T and his staff were phenomenal. Just what I'm looking for: to the point and no Bs. Had a great cleaning by Amy and will be back for my next one in 6 months. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444487
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2015

Great friendly knowledgeable staff. Willing to answer any questions. Little or no pain. Very gentle. Understanding about insurance and financial difficulties with dental coverage. Dental coverage sucks which is crazy as having good dental hygiene is so important to one's physical being and self image. Great place. Highly recommend. Have been there for 3 visits, all productive! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444462
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. T was thorough and kind as always during my visit. I even had to bring my 4 kids to the office. The staff was very hospitable and offered the kids water and cookies to keep them occupied in the waiting room. Dr. T is a great family dentist and is always good with putting our kids at ease during their cleanings. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444459
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2015

I've been going to Dr. T ever since my family moved to California 9 years ago. I left to go to college in Boston 6 years ago but I always come back for dental cleanings at King House during my school vacations. I love them! They're always so nice and they always ask me how my family is doing. My family goes to a different dentist now since my little brother needs to be handled carefully due to his sensitive gag reflex, but I always go to King House. One time, I broke my retainer and Dr. T made me a new one and didn't charge me for it. He's awesome and I feel like everyone that works there really cares about the patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar