529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tooth Extractions Services Near Redlands, CA

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

Like many people, I too have dental anxiety. We moved to Redlands a year ago and we were in the process of finding a new dentist right before Covid hit and once it did I put finding one on the back burner. Eventually I started to ask around and read wonderful things about Dr. T and his staff which led me to do more online research that only reaffirmed what a mutual friend had shared with me. From the very first phone call they were very attentive and kind. The dental office that I had visited before had told me that I needed an incredible amount of work done and STRONGLY encouraged me to fill out a credit application through their office to pay for what I supposedly needed so that was in the back of my mind when I went for my initial visit and I while I was worried about my dental visit, I was also worried about what it was going to cost as well! I did need several things done BUT it was a 1/3 of the cost of what I had been quoted and Dr. T was very transparent about the services he was going to provide which included a tooth extraction and 2 crowns and not an extended list of random things that were not necessary per the other dental office! I've had all of my work completed, the staff was incredibly friendly and I felt safe, especially with Covid numbers being so high in this area. I am thankful that we found a dentist that was honest and that made us feel welcomed which is not something my family and I have felt since we have moved here. Now both my husband and I are patients of Dr. T. and we will continue to have King House Dental take care of all of our needs. Thank you Dr. T and his staff for being wonderful people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2020

Amazing service! Doctor T is awesome! Had my wisdom tooth pulled here, the process went smooth with a super fast recovery. Doctor T and staff made me feel comfortable and were attentive every step of the way. Will recommend them to friends and family. Thank you King House for the great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2018

I had to have an extraction and it was the first procedure I've had besides cleaning. Dr Tatevossian and Paulette took such good care to make sure I was comfortable and the pain was minimal. The whole staff is just wonderful. You always know you're in good hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Me and my family have been going to King House Dental Group for sometime now and Every time is a great experience. They are so good with our son and actually talk to him and keep him update on anything they are doing to him. My son loves going to the dentist since we started going to King House Dental. The staff are so nice and make you feel so welcoming.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The dentist office is always clean, everyone is so friendly, and Dr. T is awesome. I refer everyone to his office. Dr. T explains everything and always makes me feel comfortable. I had a lot of anxiety a few months before getting my wisdom teeth removed. Although, approaching surgery date, and going to the pre-op appointment, my anxiety settled. He explained in detail what to expect and I went in very calm and had piece of mind. I had no pain at all. It went very well and his techniques for removing teeth leaves you with minimal swelling. I had no chimpmunk face! Which was awesome! I don't think I'll ever change dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had an extraction done at another dental facility. They failed to inform me that my stitches were non-dissolveable. My boyfriend goes to King House Dental and luckily mentioned my situation during a visit and his dentist, Dr. Tatevossian, told him he would be happy to check it out...no appointment needed which blew me away. The staff was great, super friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Tatevossian quickly realized if my stitches stayed in any longer I was risking an infection. He took them out immediately. He truly cares about people, I'm not even his patient! I wish I could be, however, I have the wrong dental provider. I highly recommend King House Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2011

Dr. T's office staff are friendly and make you feel like they have known you for years. His office is warm and friendly, and he has the most incredible art work on the walls. Waiting is not a problem with all to look at, read and watch. Dr. T. is like a medical doctor and dentist wrapped into one. He can do extractions, root canals, and bridges, and I feel safe with him. He is always on call for any need that you have and it is reasuuring to know that. I travel 60 miles one way to his office, and I would not go any where else. He is the absolute best, and he looks like John Hamm, maybe better. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar