529 Brookside Ave. Redlands, CA 92373

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sleep Apnea Treatment Services Near Redlands, CA

Why should you choose King House Dental Group for your dental needs? Our current and former patients can give you plenty of fantastic reasons in this testimonial section of our website. You can read reviews from patients and parents of our patients, who can verify that our board-certified dentist, Dr. Steve Tatevossian, and his experienced team, all understand the importance of being professional, skilled, and compassionate in all aspects in the world of dentistry. We invite you to read through all of our testimonials to get a better picture of what we do, and how we work at our office in Redlands, CA. Please read these testimonials, as they give a better picture of what services and treatments we provide, how we care for our valued patients, implementing state-of-the-art technology, about pre and post-operative experiences, and so much more.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr.T has been my dentist for 5 years. I have never felt more comfortable being at the dentist. Dr. T is so patient and really takes the time to explain my treatment to me. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I live a much healthier lifestyle after wearing an oral appliance Dr. T recommended for my sleep apnea. I am a patient of King House Dental Group for life and will recommend Dr. T to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2019

King's House Dentistry staff and Dr. T are exceptional professionals. The office,  or rather the house, has been beautifully restored in some areas and renovated everywhere else. The building, like the staff, is comfortable and inviting. Dr. T has done incredible work developing and  fine tuning my oral appliance. No more bulking, embarrassing, inefficient CPAP machine for me. No more snoring!!! I haven't had this good a night's sleep in years. My temendous gratitude goes out to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2019

King’s House Dentistry staff and Dr. T are exceptional professionals. The office,  or rather the house, has been beautifully restored in some areas and renovated everywhere else. The building, like the staff, is comfortable and inviting. Dr. T has done incredible work developing and  fine tuning my oral appliance. No more bulking, embarrassing, inefficient CPAP machine for me. No more snoring!!! I haven’t had this good a night’s sleep in years. My temendous gratitude goes out to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been going to Steve my dentist for 3 years now for general dentistry.   He tested me for sleep apnea since I have been having difficulty sleeping for the past year after my braces.   He diagnosed me for having sleep apnea and made me an appliance I wear at night and now I can sleep through the night without waking up and much refreshed .   He has amazing staff as well always polite and kind . I will be going to king dental for many years to come. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444407
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2016

First off I have to say that this has to be one of the best customer service/ patient interaction offices I have been to EVER!! The staff was very friendly, polite, and accommodating. Dr. T even took the time to call me the evening before my TMJ consult to ask if I had any questions. My appointment was seen on time and Dr. T gave me one of the most thorough work ups I have ever had at a dental office! I have only been to one appt so far, but I really appreciated him analyzing my TMJ issue from a total body perspective. It seems he wants to address the real issue rather than just putting a bandaid on the superficial problem. It also seems he has a lot of knowledge on sleep apnea. I struggled to find a provider who "specialized" in TMJ and I'm not disappointed!! I highly recommend King House Dental for any sleep apnea/ TMJ needs (and I'm sure other dental but this is from my own personal experience). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13444505
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2015

Dr. T. and his staff are not only organized and professional, but they really put you to ease. I have been going to Dr. T. for about two years now and he has been great. My wife sees Dr. T both as a Dentist and TMJ specialist and he has helped her tremendously with her sleep apnea. If you are in need of a great Dentist, call King House Dental Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2014

About 1 year ago I had a routine checkup at King House Dental. Dr. T was doing a checkup, and he noticed that my tonsils were not only inflamed, they were discolored, and enlarged. He took a picture and suggested that my doctor check it out. I was caught off guard at first, because no one had ever mentioned that in my life, not even my doctor. He suggested that I should try and get them removed, that they could be causing me problems. With his recommendation, I spoke to my doctor, and said that I would like to have my tonsils removed. Well, it was a good thing Dr. T noticed it, because I was diagnosed with having sleep apnea. Sleep apnea was causing me to stop breathing in the middle of the night, because specifically, my tonsils were blocking my airway. This was very dangerous for me, especially since I drove over 60 miles one way to work every day. I would hate to think what would have happened if my dentist wasn't looking out for my overall well-being. Now I have the best sleep, and I feel energized throughout the day. As an added bonus, my boyfriend loves the fact that I don't snore. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13444436
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2014

A great practice and really appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. T and all of his staff. He also solved a sleep problem that I had by diagnosing a grinding of my teeth and the resulting pain in the neck (literally). He was the first dentist to have ever done that for me! They use the latest in all technologies. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

association bar